Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FLASHLIGHT

Awarded
SPE8EJ26F027TFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE8EJ21D0032 to Atlantic Diving Supply, Inc. (CAGE 1CAY9), a small disadvantaged business, for the procurement of five commercial flashlights identified by NSN 6230015726216 and part number 063-14024. The total contract value is fixed at $311.95, with a unit price of $62.39 per unit and no variance allowed in quantity. The order is classified as a DPAS-rated priority procurement under 15 CFR 700, requiring expedited performance and compliance with defense priorities. Delivery is required FOB destination to Naval Air Station North Island in San Diego, California, with a scheduled delivery date of October 13, 2026. The contractor bears all transportation costs and risks until the items are delivered and accepted at the destination, where an authorized government representative will inspect and accept the goods based solely on conformance to contract specifications. Packaging and labeling requirements mandate the use of traceable shipping methods, prohibiting parcel post, and require all shipments to be marked with “SEE SCHEDULE” and designated for DEF FIN AND ACCOUNTING SVC. The CAGE code 0UWS0 and NSN must appear on all shipping documentation, though detailed packaging, preservation, or barcoding standards are not specified beyond general reference to DLAD PROC NOTE C19 and C20. Payment is governed by DFARS 252.232-7003, with invoicing conducted electronically via EDI to the remittance address in Columbus, Ohio, under payment code SL4701. The contracting officer is John Cuorato, with Stefanie Mason serving as the local administrator. The award was made to the sole offeror, suggesting a lowest price technically acceptable approach, with no formal evaluation factors, competing bids, or additional clauses disclosed in the documentation. No contract clauses, attachments, or special requirements beyond commercial item procurement provisions were included, reflecting the streamlined nature of this low-value acquisition under the GWA/IDIQ framework.

General Info

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY INC awarded $311.95 for one flashlight under DLA contract on July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$311.95

NAICS

423610 - Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE8EJ-26-F-027T for Flashlight Supplies

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EJ26F027T posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $311.95 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE8EJ21D0032 Line items: - FLASHLIGHT (NSN/Part 6230015726216, PR 7017498462)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS