Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FLOOR PLATE, PLATFOR

Awarded
SPE8E9-26-T-3164Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to BESTEK INDUSTRIES INC under the solicitation SPE8E9-26-T-3164 for the supply of a floor plate, platform with NSN 1730000308396 and PR 7017422408. The total contract value is $5,850.00, with an award date of July 14, 2026. The work is performed under NAICS code 332313, corresponding to architectural and structural metals manufacturing, and the contract is classified as a federal acquisition with no specific set-aside designation. The place of performance and office location details are not specified beyond the country code US. Matthew Kruc serves as the primary point of contact, reachable via email and phone provided, and the contract details can be accessed through the DIBBS portal. The contract supports defense logistics operations within the Department of Defense.

General Info

Procure 13 floor plates part 1730-00-030-8396 via DIBBS by July 20, 2026, for Defense Logistics Agency.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$5,850

NAICS

332313 - Plate Work ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

BESTEK INDUSTRIES INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8E9-26-T-3164.pdf

PDF

Delivery Order SPE8E9-26-V-1970 for Floor Plate Aircraft Maintenance Platform

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E926V1970 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BESTEK INDUSTRIES INC (CAGE 00YW6) Total Contract Price: $5,850.00 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE8E9-26-T-3164 Line items: - FLOOR PLATE, PLATFOR (NSN/Part 1730000308396, PR 7017422408)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332313
New
Federal
Closure Protective Covers (CPCs)
Solicitation # N6660426Q0288
The Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division, Newport (NUWCDIVNPT) is soliciting bids for the procurement of Closure Protective Covers (CPCs) under solicitation N66604-26-Q-0288. This is a Firm Fixed Price contract with a maximum funding limitation of $197,000.00. While originally a small business set-aside, Amendment 0002 changed the status to full and open competition. The requirement is divided into three CLINs: a first article unit, production units, and the delivery of data per the Contract Data Requirements List. Award will be made on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) basis to the vendor proposing the greatest quantity of production units within the $197,000.00 budget. To be considered technically acceptable, offerors must provide completed pricing tables and demonstrate cybersecurity compliance, including an active CMMC Level 2 (Self) or higher assessment and a NIST SP 800-171 DoD Assessment score posted in the Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS). Access to export-controlled government drawings requires a valid Joint Certification Program (JCP) certification. Deliverables must be manufactured in accordance with drawing JCM-14865-001 and include a comprehensive Certificate of Compliance (CoC) documenting material validations and test results for all components. Shipping is FOB Destination to Newport, RI, and the government's preferred payment method is via Government Purchase Card.
Nuwc Division Newport

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 14 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
95--PLATE,METAL
Solicitation # SPE8E9-26-T-3771
Solicitation SPE8E9-26-T-3771 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Troop Support, Construction and Equipment MRO SVC I, for the procurement of 40 metal plates under NSN 9535002428613. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS 332313, with quotes due electronically via the DIBBS portal by September 21, 2026. The procurement requires the submission of metal certification CDRLs and DD Form 1423s. Delivery is specified as FOB Destination, with a need ship date of March 27, 2026, and a final required delivery date of November 30, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Award eligibility is restricted to suppliers listed on the Qualified Suppliers List for Distributors (QSLD), and offers utilizing additive manufacturing are ineligible. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, though source inspection is waived for approved QSLM/QSDL suppliers. Packaging and marking must adhere to RP001, MIL-STD-2073-1E, and MIL-STD-129, with strict requirements for waterproof, legible markings to avoid product rejection. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Invoicing and payment must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system.
CONSTRUCTION & EQUIPMENT MRO SVC I

POSTED

about 16 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
COVER, ELECTRICAL CONNE
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-477N
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-477N is a fixed-price request for quotation issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division for the procurement of 69 electrical connector covers, identified by NSN 5935-00-843-5816. The requirement specifies adherence to detailed drawing 18876 9176098 Revision N and reference drawing 81348 9176098-1. Delivery is required within 138 days, with a need ship date of February 7, 2027, and an original required delivery date of February 10, 2027. The items are to be delivered FOB Origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California, with both inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict compliance with DLA packaging and marking standards, including RP001 for palletization and MIL-STD-129 for labeling. Non-hazardous materials must follow ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials must comply with TQ requirement IP025 and the Hazard Communication Standard. Technical and quality requirements are governed by the DLA Master List, and the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances is prohibited without written approval. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for invoicing and adherence to cybersecurity standards under DFARS 252.204-7012. Additionally, the solicitation incorporates the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment for domestic sourcing and provides a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone small business concerns.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS