Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

FRAME, HOIST

Awarded
SPE8EE-26-T-2083Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract to GI CORPORATION (CAGE 9RU99) for the supply of a FRAME, HOIST with NSN 3950016809587, under solicitation SPE8EE-26-T-2083. The total contract value is $3,826.44, with the award issued on July 16, 2026. The contract falls under NAICS code 333923 and is classified as a federal procurement by the Department of Defense, with no specific set-aside designation applied. Performance location details are not specified, but the contracting office operates within the United States. Primary point of contact for the contract is Philip Ferrara, reachable via email at philip.ferrara@dla.mil or phone at 4457370151. The contract award is officially documented on the DIBBS portal with the unique identifier SPE8EE26V0788.

General Info

Procurement of three FRAME, HOIST units via DIBBS by DLA under solicitation SPE8EE-26-T-2083, response due July 20, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$3,826.44

NAICS

333923 - Overhead Traveling Crane, Hoist, and Monorail System ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

GI CORPORATIONView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8EE-26-V-0788 - Order for Supplies or Services

PDFaward

SPE8EE-26-T-2083.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8EE26V0788 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: GI CORPORATION (CAGE 9RU99) Total Contract Price: $3,826.44 Award Date: 07-16-2026 Solicitation: SPE8EE-26-T-2083 Line items: - FRAME, HOIST (NSN/Part 3950016809587, PR 7017422043)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 333923
New
Federal
Building 514 Crane Rail Cross Bracing Installation
Solicitation # N0025326Q0008
Solicitation N0025326Q0008 is a request for quotation from the Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division Keyport for the installation of crane rail cross bracing at Building 514 in Keyport, Washington. This firm-fixed-price construction requirement is 100 percent set aside for small business concerns under NAICS code 333923. The scope of work includes relocating existing utilities, welding gussets and plate stiffeners, and installing bolted cross bracing. The project is governed by FAR Part 12.1 for commercial items and requires FOB Destination pricing. Offerors must submit digital quotes via email by September 19, 2026, using the provided RFQ forms rather than company quote templates. Requirements for submission include current SAM registration, a safety narrative detailing the offeror's Safety Management System, and a five-year safety data history. The contract imposes strict operational security and safety mandates, including mandatory OPSEC training, adherence to OSHA standards, and compliance with Navy environmental regulations. Personnel must follow rigorous security protocols regarding the use of electronic devices and the handling of sensitive government information. Performance will be tracked via a schedule of values and an installed equipment list to ensure accurate asset reporting and billing.
Naval Undersea Warfare Center

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 18 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS