FUSE, CARTRIDGE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP. with CAGE code 9A632 for the supply of a single line item: FUSE, CARTRIDGE, identified by NSN 5920015080134 and PR 7017048776. The total contract value is $1,416.38, with the award officially issued on July 8, 2026, under solicitation number SPE7M5-26-T-233A. This procurement is classified as a federal action and does not specify a particular set-aside program or NAICS code. The contract places no designated city, state, or zip code for performance location, with the agency office operating under the Department of Defense. The contract details are publicly accessible via the DIBBS portal using the award number SPE7M526V5419.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,416.38NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Documents
(1)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
