Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

GEAR CLUSTER

Awarded
SPE7L7-25-T-3372Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract awarded to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) under number SPE7M126V2101 is a firm fixed price modification issued by the Defense Logistics Agency for the supply of a GEAR CLUSTER identified by NSN 3020013019969, with a total value of $236,236.00. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, following solicitation SPE7L7-25-T-3372, and stems from a unilateral modification dated November 13, 2025, authorized under FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures. Performance is to be conducted at the contractor’s facility located at 970 Progress Center Ave, Lawrenceville, GA 30043-4803, with delivery coordinated through DLA Land and Maritime. The contracting officer is Jeremiah Young, reachable at DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical point of contact is identified. Compliance with FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, is required, including submission of any issues via DIBBS using a Post Award Request. The contract lacks explicit details on quantity, delivery schedule, FOB terms, inspection location, acceptance criteria, packaging specifications, or invoicing method. No applicable MIL-STDs, accounting data (TAS, AAC, ACRN), or socioeconomic certifications are provided, and the evaluation methodology used for award selection is not documented. While the total value is confirmed, unit pricing and line-item quantities are not specified, and no options or future costs are indicated. All post-award communications and reporting must be processed through DIBBS, and the contractor must maintain its Unique Entity ID and CAGE code as active.

General Info

ECI DEFENSE GROUP awarded $236,236 for GEAR CLUSTER NSN 3020013019969 to support Department of Defense readiness.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332710 - Machine ShopsView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126V2101_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V2101 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) Total Contract Price: $236,236.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-25-T-3372 Line items: - GEAR CLUSTER (NSN/Part 3020013019969, PR 7011405933)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332710
New
MECHANISM ASSEMBLY — 1440014133910 — N0038326RHA84
Solicitation # N00383-26-R-HA84
Solicitation N00383-26-R-HA84, issued by NAVSUP Weapon Systems Support Philadelphia, seeks a contractor to perform the teardown, evaluation, repair, and modification of 24 Mechanism Assemblies (NSN 77E 1440-01-413-3910 MX). The work must be performed according to technical specification 30003 and reference documents 32067 S8A164D810-2 and 32067 S8A164D810-3. The project carries a DPAS rating of DO-A2 and requires compliance with ISO9001 Quality Management Systems and specific calibration standards such as NCSL Z540.3 or ISO 10012. All items must be preserved and marked in accordance with MIL-STD-2073, MIL-STD-129, and MIL-STD-130, with specific requirements for DLR labeling and electrostatic discharge protection. The award will be based on a combination of past performance, which is the primary factor, and price, which is secondary. The government may utilize the DoD Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS) for evaluation and may perform a cost realism analysis. Proposals are due by 2:00 PM local time on December 10, 2026. Performance is measured by Repair Turnaround Time (RTAT), and the contractor must report all transactions in the Commercial Asset Visibility (CAV) system within five days of receipt. Final delivery of the repaired assemblies is to be made to location W25GIU. Invoicing and payment will be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) system.
Navsup Weapon Systems Support

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 3 months
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS