Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST

Awarded
SPE7M126PZ064Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126PZ064 to CAGE 0NDM7 on July 13, 2026, for a total value of $39,718.52, covering two line items: a Government First Article Test and the supply of a plunger actuator identified by NSN 4810016007433 and program element 7014261751. The contract falls under NAICS code 332994 for other miscellaneous fabricated metal product manufacturing and is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain out of Columbus, Ohio. The primary contractual obligation revolves around performance of a First Article Test, indicating the government will conduct formal inspection and acceptance at the contractor’s facility, with the Contracting Officer, Jeremiah Young, holding full authority for approval. No detailed statement of work, technical specifications, quality standards, or delivery schedules are explicitly provided, though military logistics standards such as MIL-STD-129 for marking and shipping are strongly implied by the presence of NSN and CAGE code requirements. Labeling must include the NSN, CAGE code, and solicitation number, but detailed packaging, preservation methods, or barcoding specifications are not outlined. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors under deviation 2026-00040, requiring strict compliance with non-discriminatory practices. A Post Award Request process via DIBBS is mandated for any post-award communication or issue resolution. Payment and invoicing mechanisms are unspecified, with no remit-to address or electronic invoicing system named, and no contracting officer’s representative or technical representative is identified. The award date follows a March 12, 2026 amendment, and while the contract is structured as an award notice under FAR 13.302(a), the specific contract type remains undetermined. No option periods, escalation clauses, or socioeconomic certifications are declared, and the place of performance is not defined. The total contract value reflects the base award with no identified options or ceiling amounts, and full pricing details per line item are not disclosed in the documentation.

General Info

DLA awarded $39,718.52 to CAGE 0NDM7 for first article test and plunger actuator delivery, July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332994 - Small Arms, Ordnance, and Ordnance Accessories ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126PZ064_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126PZ064 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CAGE 0NDM7 Total Contract Price: $39,718.52 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Line items: - GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000052) - PLUNGER, ACTUATOR (NSN/Part 4810016007433, PR 7014261751)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332994
New
DIBBS
FITTING, BREECH
Solicitation # SPE7L1-26-Q-1634
This firm fixed price solicitation, issued by DLA Land and Maritime, is for the procurement of 94 units of Breech, Bomb Ejector Rack (NSN 1095-00-450-8483). The item is classified as a critical gun part and a defense article subject to International Traffic in Arms Regulations (ITAR) and the Arms Export Control Act, requiring manufacturers to be registered with the Directorate of Defense Trade Controls. Delivery for the primary item is required 796 days after receipt of order, with a separate line item for a single unit due in 60 days. Award will be based on best value, considering price, proposed delivery, and past performance, with a government first article testing cost of 9,886.00 dollars factored into the evaluation. The contract mandates strict quality and security compliance, including CMMC Level 2 certification and adherence to the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. Government First Article Testing is required, necessitating two exhibits: one assembled with finish and one machined but unfinished and unassembled. Product inspection will be conducted by the DCMA QAR at the manufacturer's facility, and certificates of conformance are not authorized. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129, while palletization must follow RP001. All invoicing and payment processing must be handled through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
LAND SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 332994
New
DIBBS
HOUSING, MECHANICAL
Solicitation # SPE7L1-26-T-05N4
Solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-05N4 is a total small business set-aside request for quotations issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Land Supply Chain for the procurement of four units of 30 millimeter mechanical drive housings, identified by NSN 1005-01-439-8941. The requirement specifies a delivery timeline of 115 days after award, with shipping, inspection, and acceptance all occurring at the origin. Delivery is destined for DLA Dist San Joaquin in Tracy, California. The contractor must adhere to specific technical data packages, including basic drawing 30003 3305C388 Revision G and reference specification MIL-PRF-23377K, and must utilize the Wide Area WorkFlow system for all invoicing and payment requests. This procurement includes stringent regulatory and quality requirements. The item is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-controlled data training. Quality standards require manufacturer inspection systems to comply with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001. Additionally, the contract mandates CMMC Level 2 compliance and prohibits the use of additive manufacturing unless specifically authorized. Offerors must provide the identification of the actual manufacturer and, if requested, DDTC registration to be eligible for award. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-129, and hazardous materials must be labeled according to the Hazard Communication Standard.
LAND SUPPLY CHAIN

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS