Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-541BFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE4A626PE262 to DELTRONIC CORP (CAGE 96674) on July 21, 2026, for a total price of $18,855.32 under Solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-541B. The contract covers two line items: a Government First Article Test and a BUSHING, SLEEVE, with performance taking place at the contractor’s facility in Santa Ana, California. This procurement, classified under NAICS code 811210 for industrial machinery repair and maintenance, is administered by DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, and overseen by DCMA Southern California in Carson, California. The Contracting Officer, Dean Allen, serves as the primary point of contact, with no designated COR or COTR identified. The contract does not specify quantities, unit prices, delivery schedules, FOB terms, or detailed packaging and inspection standards beyond the requirement for a Government First Article Test, indicating a tightly scoped, low-value procurement likely awarded on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable basis. A critical and singular contractual requirement embedded in this award is FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, implemented through DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1. This clause mandates that the contractor refrain from any DEI practices that discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, or national origin, requires the flow-down of this provision to all subcontracts within the United States, and imposes reporting obligations for known subcontractor violations or legal challenges to the clause. The contractor must also permit government access to relevant records for audit purposes, and noncompliance may affect payment. No other clauses, special requirements, technical specifications, MIL-STDs, or socioeconomic certifications are explicitly stated. The contract lacks detailed accounting data, invoicing protocols, or inspection criteria beyond the implication that government oversight via DCMA will determine acceptance. All documentation is confined to administrative and regulatory compliance elements, with no attachments, technical drawings, or performance metrics provided in the available record.

General Info

DELTRONIC CORP awarded $18,855.32 for First Article Test and bushing supply under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

811210 - Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and MaintenanceView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626PE262_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PE262 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DELTRONIC CORP (CAGE 96674) Total Contract Price: $18,855.32 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-541B Line items: - GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000052) - BUSHING, SLEEVE (NSN/Part 3120010064028, PR 7015200672)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 811210
New
SLED
Statewide Standby Generator, ATS & UPS Preventive Maintenance Services
Solicitation # BD-27-1107-FREG5-ACCOU-133129
The Massachusetts Trial Court, through the Office of Court Management, Facilities Management & Capital Planning, is soliciting bids for statewide preventive maintenance, inspection, operational testing, load-bank testing, repair, and emergency services for standby generators, automatic transfer switches, and uninterruptible power supply systems. The contract is structured into five independent regional award groups, with each region being awarded to the lowest responsible and eligible bidder. The initial performance period is 32 months, running from November 1, 2026, to June 30, 2029, with two optional one-year renewals available through June 30, 2031. Bidders must submit their response packages electronically via the COMMBUYS portal by September 30, 2026, including a bid deposit of at least 5 percent of the greatest possible bid amount per region. Award evaluation is based on bid responsiveness, eligibility, and the lowest evaluated regional price, with a requirement that contractors demonstrate the capacity to perform in multiple regions simultaneously if awarded more than one. Contractors must adhere to NFPA 70B, the Massachusetts Comprehensive Fire Safety Code, and the Massachusetts Electrical Code, and are required to provide detailed electronic service reports as a condition of payment. Payments are processed via Electronic Funds Transfer through the Comptroller's system, typically 45 days from invoice receipt.
FREG5 - Facilities Management & Capital Planning - Region V

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 18 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS