Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

GROMMET, NONMETALLIC

Awarded
SPE4A626F8666Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A622D0204 to Huntsville Fastener & Supply Inc, identified by CAGE code 083L8, for the supply of a nonmetallic grommet with NSN 5325016111120. The award was issued on April 6, 2026, and the total contract price is detailed in the award documentation. This procurement is part of a federal acquisition effort managed by the Department of Defense and does not specify a set-aside classification or NAICS code. The place of performance and office address information are not provided, but the contract is linked to the DIBBS system for official record-keeping and access. The solicitation number associated with this award is SPE4A626F8666, and the posting date on DIBBS reflects July 13, 2026, indicating the public announcement of the award.

General Info

Huntsville Fastener & Supply Inc awarded nonmetallic grommet supply contract on April 6, 2026, under DLA SPE4A622D0204.

NAICS

332510 - Hardware Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

3

Delivery Order SPE4A6-26-F-8666

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

Modification SPE4A626F8666 P00001

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

Contract SPE4A6-22-D-0204 - Huntsville Fastener and Supply, Inc.

PDF, Low priorityaward
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626F8666 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: HUNTSVILLE FASTENER & SUPPLY INC (CAGE 083L8) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 04-06-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A622D0204 Line items: - GROMMET, NONMETALLIC (NSN/Part 5325016111120)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS