Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HANDLE, MANUAL CONTR

Awarded
SPE7L5-26-T-4213Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

This contract, issued under solicitation number SPE7L5-26-T-4213 by the Department of Defense through Land Supplier Ops Engines, requires the procurement of 12 units of a manual handle component identified by NSN 5340016994128, with a unit price of $12.00 and total value of $144.00. Delivery is mandated 216 days after the date of order, with a required delivery date of February 18, 2027, and must be shipped FOB origin to the designated receiving warehouse in Tracy, California. The contract mandates full compliance with MIL-STD-2073-1E for packaging and MIL-STD-129 for marking, including barcoding and specific container standards, with palletization governed by DLA’s RP001 packaging requirements. No ozone-depleting chemicals may be used in any part of the product or packaging, and substitute chemicals require prior approval unless explicitly authorized by specifications. All items are subject to inspection and acceptance at the destination point. The contractor must use Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) for all invoicing and receiving report submissions. The contract incorporates multiple Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) clauses, including those governing equal opportunity, trafficking in persons, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, hazardous material identification, cybersecurity safeguarding under NIST SP 800-171, changes, default, and prohibited internal confidentiality agreements. It further requires compliance with DFARS provisions related to covered defense information, prohibition of specified telecommunications equipment, and hazardous material labeling. Offerors must hold a valid Unique Entity ID and CAGE code and submit all proposals electronically through the DLA Internet Bid Board System by the July 21, 2026 deadline; paper submissions are not accepted. Evaluation factors are not specified, and the contract is structured as a fixed-price delivery order with zero variance allowed in quantity. The contractor must also comply with all socioeconomic representations, including small business status and joint venture disclosures, and must ensure all labor practices align with federal non-discrimination and whistleblower protections. No special marking or preservation materials are required beyond those specified, and all transport must conform to DLA’s procedural notes on first destination transportation.

General Info

Procurement of 12 manual handle units via DLA solicitation, U.S. origin, response due July 16, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$6,684.96

NAICS

332510 - Hardware ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CHAND, L.L.C.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L126P9AZ7.pdf

PDF

RFQ SPE7L5-26-T-4213 for DLA Land and Maritime

PDFrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
Contacts

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126P9AZ7 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CHAND, L.L.C. (CAGE 0D5X4) Total Contract Price: $6,684.96 Award Date: 08-31-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L5-26-T-4213 Line items: - HANDLE, MANUAL CONTR (NSN/Part 5340016994128, PR 7017384334)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332510
New
Federal
Arkabutla Outlet Works Physical Model Supplies
Solicitation # W912HZ26QA044
The U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center, Coastal Hydraulics Laboratory, is soliciting quotes for the procurement of supplies required to fabricate a scaled physical model of the new outlet works at Arkabutla Dam. This acquisition, identified by solicitation number W912HZ26QA044, is a total small business set-aside. The requirement includes a wide array of brand-name or equal materials, such as Drew Foam, acrylic tubes, adhesives, sealants, and specialized tools from brands like 3M, Sika, and Milwaukee, which are necessary to support a proprietary patented modeling process. The government intends to award a single firm-fixed-price purchase order to the responsible offeror who provides the lowest priced technically acceptable quote. Offers must include detailed technical descriptions or product literature to demonstrate compliance with the specifications. The evaluation process follows FAR Part 12 procedures to determine the best value, with the lowest quote being evaluated first for technical acceptability. All supplies must be delivered to the Waterways Experiment Station in Vicksburg, Mississippi, within 30 calendar days of the award date. The contractor is responsible for all transportation costs to the destination. Additionally, items must comply with DoD unique identification and marking standards per MIL-STD-130 and MIL-STD-129. All offerors must be registered in the System for Award Management prior to the response deadline.
W2R2 USA Engr R & D Ctr

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency