Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI

Awarded
SPE4A526F3135Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4A125G0009 to THE BOEING COMPANY (CAGE 0PXV4) for a total value of $128,837.80, with an award date of July 21, 2026. The order pertains to two line items for HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI, both identified by NSN/Part 1650016437942 and associated purchase requisitions. Performance is scheduled to occur at Boeing’s facility in Hazelwood, Missouri, with no foreign performance indicated. The contract modification, designated P00001, primarily implements administrative and regulatory updates rather than defining new technical deliverables, focusing on compliance with FAR 52.222-90, which prohibits federal contractors from engaging in diversity, equity, and inclusion practices that involve discrimination based on race, sex, or ancestry. This clause is material to payment and triggers obligations to flow down the requirement to all subcontractors, report any known subcontractor violations, notify the Contracting Officer of related legal challenges, and provide full access to records for audit purposes under 31 U.S.C. 3729(b)(4). The contracting officer is Dean Allen, reachable via email at CARLALLEN@DLA.MIL, with payment oversight handled by the DLA Aviation office in Richmond, Virginia. No specific inspection locations, acceptance criteria, packaging requirements, invoicing methods, or detailed delivery schedules are outlined; the period of performance is tied to the issue date, and no option periods or ceiling amounts are disclosed. The contractor’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not specified, and while the Unique Entity Identifier is implied through the CAGE code, it is not stated. The award was made under a delivery order mechanism with no indication of the source selection methodology used.

General Info

Boeing awarded $128,837.80 for two identical actuator heads under DoD contract on July 21, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

336413 - Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A526F3135

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3135 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: THE BOEING COMPANY (CAGE 0PXV4) Total Contract Price: $128,837.80 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A125G0009 Line items: - HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI (NSN/Part 1650016437942, PR 7012687670) - HEAD, LINEAR ACTUATI (NSN/Part 1650016437942, PR 7014104394)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS