HEATING ELEMENT, ELE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract covers the procurement of heating elements identified by NSN 4520015562651 under solicitation SPE8E9-26-T-3188, with a total quantity of 10 units split across two CLINs of 5 units each. Delivery is required within five days of order receipt, with FOB Origin terms applying, and all items must be shipped to the Royal Jordanian Air Force at Prince Hassan Air Base in Safawi, Jordan. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with no tolerance permitted for quantity variance. Packaging must adhere to ASTM D3951 and MIL-STD-129 for labeling and marking, with palletization following DLA’s RP001 requirements, and all technical and quality standards from the DLA Master List supersede ASTM D3951 where applicable. The contract mandates compliance with multiple Federal Acquisition Regulation and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement clauses, including those governing cybersecurity, trafficking in persons, employment eligibility, hazardous materials, and the prohibition of covered defense telecommunications equipment. Safety Data Sheets must be provided prior to award, and notification is required if radioactive materials are involved. Invoicing must be processed exclusively through Wide Area WorkFlow, and the Unique Entity ID and CAGE code must be disclosed for compliance with federal procurement integrity and cybersecurity protocols. The solicitation is issued under simplified acquisition procedures and requires offerors to represent their small business status and socioeconomic certifications, including WOSB, SDVOSB, HUBZone, or SDB eligibility, with joint venture disclosures mandated if applicable. The contract does not specify unit pricing or total value, indicating pricing is to be determined upon award. The original delivery deadline is July 16, 2026, and proposals must be submitted electronically via DIBBS by July 30, 2026.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$4,500.8NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
