Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME

Awarded
SPE7M4-26-T-0786Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126P3945 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343) on July 14, 2026, for the procurement of a HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME with NSN 4720014740274, at a total contract value of $170,817.04. The acquisition was conducted under Simplified Acquisition Procedures per FAR 13.302(a), resulting in a unilateral modification issued through the DIBBS system, with a firm fixed price structure consistent with low-dollar, routine supply purchases. The place of performance is clearly identified as ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC at 155 Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004-3561, and the paying office is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain in Columbus, Ohio, with Kelly Drees serving as the sole contracted point of contact and contracting officer, though no COR or COTR has been designated. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 addressing DEI discrimination with a deviation dated April 2026, requiring the contractor to report any issues via a Post Award Request in DIBBS, and no other clauses or special requirements are explicitly noted. No detailed inspection criteria, packaging, marking, or preservation specifications are provided beyond reference to the NSN and CAGE code, implying reliance on standard military practices such as MIL-STD-129 for labeling, even though it is not formally cited. The delivery schedule, quantity, and unit price per item are not specified in the public award notice, and no option periods, escalation provisions, or extended performance terms are included. The contract references an unattached Continuation Sheet that likely contains the full CLIN breakdown and pricing, but its absence limits transparency into the exact line-item structure. Invoicing methods, accounting codes (AAC, TAS, ACRN), and FOB terms are also not provided, and while the award was likely made on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable basis given the nature of the item and acquisition value, the original solicitation Section M with evaluation factors is not available. The contractor’s size status, socioeconomic certifications, and Unique Entity ID are not disclosed, and no other representations or certifications beyond the DEI clause are referenced.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL awarded $170,817.04 for one hose assembly under DLA contract, July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

326220 - Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M126P3945

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P3945 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $170,817.04 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-26-T-0786 Line items: - HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME (NSN/Part 4720014740274, PR 7013652233)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS