Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME

Awarded
SPE7M4-26-T-191BFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to SAFFRAN ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS CANADA under solicitation SPE7M4-26-T-191B for the supply of a HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME identified by NSN 4720014936533 and PR number 7017227694. The total contract value is $1,139.20, with the award issued on July 9, 2026. The contract falls under NAICS code 326220, indicating classification within the rubber product manufacturing sector, and is designated as a federal procurement under the Department of Defense. Performance location and point of contact details are not specified in the data provided. The contract was posted on the DIBBS platform and can be accessed via the provided UI link. No set-aside type is indicated, suggesting the award was competed without specific small business or other socioeconomic preferences.

General Info

40 hose assemblies requested under DLA solicitation with July 2, 2026, deadline.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,139.2

NAICS

326220 - Rubber and Plastics Hoses and Belting ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SAFRAN ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS CANADAView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7M126V039V.pdf

PDF

SPE7M4-26-T-191B.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126V039V posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SAFRAN ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS CANADA (CAGE 3AD25) Total Contract Price: $1,139.20 Award Date: 07-09-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-26-T-191B Line items: - HOSE ASSEMBLY, NONME (NSN/Part 4720014936533, PR 7017227694)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS