Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HOUSING, MECHANICAL

Awarded
SPE4A526F3436Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Parker-Hannifin Corporation, with CAGE code 59211, a delivery order under contract SPE4A122G0007 for a total value of $153,599.86, with an award date of July 21, 2026. The contract covers the delivery of multiple line items of Mechanical Housings identified by NSN 3040011563942 and associated Set-Up Charges, with performance taking place at the contractor’s facility in Irvine, California. Although the precise quantities and unit prices are not detailed in the available documentation, the total contract value confirms the financial scope of the delivery order. The contract was issued as a modification under FAR 43.203(b) and incorporates the newly effective FAR 52.222-90 clause, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, pursuant to DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, which implements directives from Executive Orders 14275, 14265, and 14398, along with OMB Memorandum M-25-26. This clause mandates that the contractor prohibit discriminatory DEI practices, report violations by subcontractors, and flow down the requirement to all subcontracts. The contracting officer is Dean Allen of DLA Aviation, ASC Supplier Oper OEM Division in Richmond, Virginia, with oversight administered by DCMA Southern California, though no Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative or payment office details are explicitly provided. The contract does not specify inspection criteria, packaging standards, invoicing methods, accounting codes, or FOB terms, and while the solicitation number is listed as SPE4A526F3436, the underlying contract type—whether FFP, IDIQ, or otherwise—remains unspecified. The contractor is required to comply with all federal procurement reforms and must immediately notify the contracting officer of any noncompliance with the DEI clause, with no socioeconomic certifications or size status disclosed. No attachments, evaluation factors, or award methodology are documented in the available record, and while submissions are accepted via email to CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL, no formal submission portal, file format requirements, or strict page limits are defined.

General Info

Parker-Hannifin to supply mechanical housings and setup services for $153,599.86 under DoD contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332721 - Precision Turned Product ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A526F3436_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526F3436 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARKER-HANNIFIN CORPORATION (CAGE 59211) Total Contract Price: $153,599.86 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4A122G0007 Line items: - HOUSING, MECHANICAL (NSN/Part 3040011563942, PR 7012301478) - HOUSING, MECHANICAL (NSN/Part 3040011563942, PR 7009987315) - HOUSING, MECHANICAL (NSN/Part 3040011563942, PR 7014494049) - HOUSING, MECHANICAL (NSN/Part 3040011563942, PR 7008784342) - SET-UP CHARGES (NSN/Part 0001S00000014)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332721
New
DIBBS
53--BOLT,SHEAR
Solicitation # SPE4A6-26-U-4115
Solicitation SPE4A6-26-U-4115 is a Request for Quotations issued by the DLA Aviation ASC Commodities Division for the procurement of shear bolts, identified by NSN 5306015172197. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS code 332721. The procurement is structured as a unilateral indefinite delivery contract with a one-year term or until the aggregate total of orders reaches 350,000.00 dollars. The estimated annual quantity is 824 units, with a guaranteed minimum of 82 units and an expected frequency of one order per year. The contract requires delivery within 64 days after award, with shipping terms designated as FOB Origin. All items must be delivered to various CONUS and OCONUS DLA depots. Quality and technical standards are stringent, requiring compliance with SAE AS9003 or ISO 9001, and sampling must follow MIL-STD-1916 or a comparable zero-based plan. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, respectively, with a strict prohibition on the use of mercury or mercury compounds. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area Workflow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates several FAR and DFARS clauses, including those for fixed-price changes, combating trafficking in persons, and the safeguarding of covered defense information. All quotes must be submitted electronically by September 25, 2026.
ASC COMMODITIES DIVISION

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS