Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

HYDRAULIC FLUID, FIRE RESISTANT

Awarded
SPE4A626FCQPSFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4AX16D9008 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of 20 quarts of fire-resistant hydraulic fluid identified by NSN 9150001497431 at a total price of $167.20. The award was issued on July 14, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 27, 2026, to SWEIHAN AIR BASE in the United Arab Emirates under FOB destination terms, meaning risk and responsibility transfer to the government upon arrival. The item is classified under NAICS code 424690 and is being procured as a commercial supply with no options, extensions, or additional line items. Packaging and marking requirements are governed by standard DoD logistics protocols, including the use of a Transportation Control Number W36NOT61950315, Project Code 9AL, Transport Priority 1, and Document Identifier Code A01, with implicit compliance with MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073-1 for labeling and preservation, although these standards are not explicitly cited. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination by the government, with no contractor responsibilities beyond delivery. The contract references compliance with specifications in the underlying basic contract, though no detailed technical or quality standards are provided here. No special requirements such as security clearances, key personnel, subcontracting plans, or socioeconomic certifications are indicated. Payment, invoicing, and accounting details including TAS or AAC codes are not specified, and no contracting officer or technical representative contacts are listed. The transaction is treated as a low-value, single-line-item delivery under automated logistics systems, consistent with routine supply chain operations for defense logistics.

General Info

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS awarded $167.20 for hydraulic fluid under DoD delivery order.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$167.2

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626FCQPS.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCQPS posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $167.20 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9008 Line items: - HYDRAULIC FLUID, FIRE RESISTANT (NSN/Part 9150001497431, PR 7017498617)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri Office of Administration, Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for the supply of chemical products. These materials support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises, and the Chemical Factory at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027, with the state holding an option to renew for two additional one-year periods. Because of market volatility, pricing is not requested during the initial solicitation; instead, the state will request firm, fixed-price quotes from QVL contractors on an as-needed basis. Awards for specific orders will be granted to the lowest and best vendor, with evaluation factors including price, Domestic Procurement Act preferences, and bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises or certified nonprofit organizations and workshops. Supplies must be delivered Free On Board (FOB) Destination to the Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri, typically within ten calendar days of a properly executed order. Contractors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets (SDS) with shipments. Compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act (Buy American) is required, and vendors must certify the point of manufacture for their products. Payments are issued within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid, itemized invoice. Proposals must be submitted electronically via the MissouriBUYS portal, including completed vendor response exhibits and a comprehensive list of chemical products to be considered responsive.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS