This Government Contract opportunity from Department Of Defense was posted on September 17, 2024. The submission period has ended. Browse the details below for market research, or find similar active opportunities.
43--IMPELLER,PUMP,CENTR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
Active Opportunities Like This One
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M124PA396 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, CAGE 79343, for the procurement of a single item: an IMPELLER, PUMP, CENTR, identified by NSN 4320003635623, at a total contract value of $362,293.20, with an award date of July 15, 2026. The solicitation number SPE7M1-24-Q-1481 was filled under the NAICS code 333996, which classifies the effort within the broader category of other miscellaneous manufacturing. Performance is to occur at the contractor’s facility located at 155 Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004-3561, and the contracting office responsible is DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, based in Columbus, Ohio. The contract was awarded without a stated contract type, option periods, or detailed delivery schedule, with no specification provided for quantity, pricing breakdown, FOB terms, or inspection and acceptance locations beyond general compliance with federal acquisition procedures. The contract incorporates FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, applied unilaterally by the contracting officer under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), mandating contractor compliance with non-discrimination requirements related to diversity, equity, and inclusion in employment practices. No other special contract requirements, security clearances, key personnel mandates, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are included. The contract does not specify packaging, preservation, or labeling standards, nor does it reference any MIL-STD documents such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073. No Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative is named, and while the contracting officer is identified as Micheal Finken, contact and invoicing details remain limited, with no explicit use of WAWF or IPP systems confirmed. The awardee’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not stated, and no UEI number is provided despite the CAGE code being listed. All documentation is administered electronically via DIBBS, and while the contract modification was processed using
General Info
Contract Value
$362,293.2Place of Performance
OH, USASet-Aside
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Submission Closed
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Earlier notices in this NAICS code
Posted before this notice, open and closed
Find Active Opportunities Like This
Get AI-powered intelligence on the opportunities still open
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS
