INDICATOR, FAULT LOC
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Lockheed Martin Corporation a delivery order under contract SPE4A123G0023 for the procurement of a fault location indicator (NSN 6625012723597) with a total contract price of $22,588.64, awarded on July 21, 2026. The procurement was initiated through solicitation SPE7M1-25-T-302R and executed as a single-line-item modification (P00001) to the original contract SPE7M126F1470, with performance occurring at Lockheed Martin’s facility in Fort Worth, Texas. The contract includes no detailed specification of quantity, unit price, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or technical performance standards, and no packaging, preservation, or labeling requirements are explicitly defined beyond referencing the NSN and CAGE code 81755 for identification. Compliance with FAR 52.222-90, “Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors,” as implemented by DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, is the contract’s sole special requirement, mandating that the contractor avoid race-based discrimination in employment and contracting practices, report known subcontractor violations, notify the Contracting Officer of legal challenges to the clause, and flow the clause down to all applicable subcontracts. The contractor is also required to provide access to records and furnish reports upon request, with noncompliance deemed material under federal statute. The Contracting Officer, Dean Allen, is based at DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, Ohio, with payment directed to PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, though no specific invoicing system or point of contact for technical oversight is identified. No evaluation factors, weights, or basis of award are documented, but the low value and single-offeree nature of the transaction suggest an LPTA approach. No attachments, MIL-STD references, inspection criteria, or socioeconomic certifications are included, and the contract structure does not specify period of performance beyond the modification effective date of January 28, 2026, or delivery deadlines.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
