Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

INDICATOR, OPERATION

Awarded
SPE4A7-26-T-519YFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to CHAND, L.L.C. with CAGE code 0D5X4 for the supply of an OPERATION INDICATOR, identified by NSN 5895016963522 and PR 7017225781. The total value of the contract is $5,573.81, and it was awarded on July 20, 2026, under solicitation number SPE4A7-26-T-519Y. The item is a single line item with no additional detail provided beyond its part and procurement numbers, indicating a straightforward procurement of a specific operational indicator component. The contract was issued through the DIBBS system, and the place of performance and organizational address information are not specified, though the contracting agency is clearly the Department of Defense under the Defense Logistics Agency. Primary point of contact for this award is Dedrick Benson, reachable via phone at 804-279-6879 or email at dedrick.benson@dla.mil. The contract type is listed as an award notice with no set-aside designation or NAICS code assigned, suggesting it is a standard federal procurement open to general competition. The award is fully executed with no indication of options, modifications, or delivery schedules attached, and the transaction is complete based on the provided data. The contract's digital record is accessible through the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

One Operation Indicator NSN 5895-01-696-3522 solicited by DLA under SPE4A7-26-T-519Y, due July 7, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$5,573.81

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

CHAND, L.L.C.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

RFQ SPE4A7-26-T-519Y Request for Quotations

PDFrfq

Delivery Order SPE4A7-26-P-E112 for Indicator Operation

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726PE112 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CHAND, L.L.C. (CAGE 0D5X4) Total Contract Price: $5,573.81 Award Date: 07-20-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-26-T-519Y Line items: - INDICATOR, OPERATION (NSN/Part 5895016963522, PR 7017225781)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS