INDICATOR, RATE OF F
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE4A526V1778 to S I T CORPORATION (CAGE 1MQB3) for a single line item: INDICATOR, RATE OF F, identified by NSN 6680015378621 and PR 7017571554, with a total contract value of $6,624.52. The award was issued on July 29, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A5-26-T-298N, which falls under the NAICS code 334514 and was processed as a simplified acquisition without a specified set-aside type. Delivery is required to the DDSP New Cumberland Facility in New Cumberland, PA, with a specified period of performance ending 171 days after award, and the item must be shipped FOB destination. The contract mandates compliance with DLA’s RP001 packaging requirements and MIL-STD-129 for marking and labeling, with inspection and acceptance performed by the Government at the destination according to MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331 sampling standards, enforcing a zero-defect tolerance for critical attributes. Payment must be submitted electronically via Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF), and the contractor is obligated to adhere to extensive Federal Acquisition Regulation (FAR) and Defense Federal Acquisition Regulation Supplement (DFARS) clauses covering cybersecurity safeguards, including DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding defense information and cyber incident reporting; employment eligibility verification; combating human trafficking; sustainable product procurement; hazardous materials handling and Safety Data Sheet compliance; whistleblower rights; and prohibitions on acquiring defense telecommunications equipment from Chinese military companies or using hexavalent chromium. Contract administration requires electronic submission through WAWF, with payment routed via Department of Defense Activity Address Codes (DoDAAC), and the sole point of contact designated is Hien-Van Trinh of DLA. Although the contract does not specify unit pricing or option quantities, prior procurement history for this item ranged from $2,714 to $6,736 per unit. The contractor must affirm all socioeconomic representations including size status, HUBZone, SDVOSB, WOSB, and SDB eligibility, and disclose any involvement in covered defense telecommunications equipment per DFARS 252.204-701
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$6,624.52NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
