Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

INHIBITOR, ICING, FUE

Awarded
SPE60226FD14TFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a delivery order under contract SPE60225D0750 to Defense Energy Syndicate, LLC, with a total value of $31,761.75, effective July 30, 2026. The order is for an inhibitor used to prevent icing in fuel systems, identified by NSN 6850010576427 and PR 7017699196, which is essential for maintaining fuel system integrity under cold weather conditions. This procurement supports Department of Defense operational needs through a federal acquisition vehicle managed by DLA. The award was issued through the DIBBS portal under solicitation SPE60226FD14T, with no set-aside designation applied, and the performance location is not specified beyond the United States. The awardee, identified by CAGE code 7LYV9, will fulfill this requirement as part of its ongoing contract obligations under the parent delivery order.

General Info

DLA awards $31,761.75 to Defense Energy Syndicate for fuel inhibitor to prevent icing, effective July 30, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

424690 - Other Chemical and Allied Products Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

Delivery Order SPE602-26-F-D14T for Bulk Petroleum Product

PDFdelivery-order

Contract SPE60226FD14T Incorporation of Cybersecurity Clauses

PDFcontract-document

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE60226FD14T posted on DIBBS. Awardee: DEFENSE ENERGY SYNDICATE, LLC (CAGE 7LYV9) Total Contract Price: $31,761.75 Award Date: 07-30-2026 Delivery order under: SPE60225D0750 Line items: - INHIBITOR, ICING, FUE (NSN/Part 6850010576427, PR 7017699196)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424690
New
SLED
Chemical Products Qualified Vendor List - Additional Vendors
Solicitation # STATE 0000000547SL
The State of Missouri Office of Administration, Division of Purchasing, is soliciting additional qualified vendors to be added to a Qualified Vendor List (QVL) for the supply of chemical products. These materials support the Missouri Department of Corrections, Missouri Vocational Enterprises, and the Chemical Factory at the Eastern Reception and Diagnostic Correctional Center. The contract period runs from the date of award through March 9, 2027, with the state holding an option to renew for two additional one-year periods. Because of market volatility, pricing is not requested during the initial solicitation; instead, the state will request firm, fixed-price quotes from QVL contractors on an as-needed basis. Awards for specific orders will be granted to the lowest and best vendor, with evaluation factors including price, Domestic Procurement Act preferences, and bonus points for Missouri service-disabled veteran business enterprises or certified nonprofit organizations and workshops. Supplies must be delivered Free On Board (FOB) Destination to the Chemical Factory in Bonne Terre, Missouri, typically within ten calendar days of a properly executed order. Contractors must comply with strict safety and hazard communication standards, including providing warning labels and Safety Data Sheets (SDS) with shipments. Compliance with the Domestic Products Procurement Act (Buy American) is required, and vendors must certify the point of manufacture for their products. Payments are issued within 30 calendar days of receiving a valid, itemized invoice. Proposals must be submitted electronically via the MissouriBUYS portal, including completed vendor response exhibits and a comprehensive list of chemical products to be considered responsive.
PROC OA DIVISION OF PURCHASING PROCUREMENTS

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 6 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS