Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

IPE - COMPONENTS (2)

Awarded
SPE4A826P0036Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE4A826P0036, awarded by the Defense Logistics Agency to Monarch Lathes LP (CAGE 1B0P1) on July 14, 2026, is an administrative modification to an existing agreement with a total value of $20,667.75. The modification, issued under FAR 43.103(b), adjusted the unit price for the IPE - SHIPPING line item (NSN 3460N00004591) from $375.00 to $358.60, resulting in a reduction of $16.40 in that line item’s cost, with all other terms and conditions remaining unchanged. The contract includes two line items: IPE - COMPONENTS (2) (NSN 3460N00004020) and IPE - SHIPPING, though detailed quantities, extended prices, and performance metrics for the components are not provided in the available documentation. The contracting office is DLA Aviation, Aviation Supply Chain, located in Richmond, VA, with Ryan Eaker serving as the Contracting Officer. Delivery and performance locations are not explicitly defined, though acceptance is implied to occur at the government’s facility in Richmond. No specific packaging, preservation, or marking standards are cited, and while the NSN and AA code (97X4930) are referenced, no MIL-STDs or technical specifications are included. The contractor’s unique entity identifier and socioeconomic certifications are not documented, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative is designated. The contract does not include options, special requirements, or detailed evaluation factors, and invoicing and payment methods are not specified. The original contract date was February 19, 2026, and the modification was signed electronically using the SF 30 form, reflecting standard administrative corrections without altering the scope, delivery schedule, or technical requirements of the underlying award.

General Info

MONARCH LATHES LP awarded $20,667.75 for IPE components and shipping under DLA contract SPE4A826P0036.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423830 - Industrial Machinery and Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A826P0036_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A826P0036 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: MONARCH LATHES LP (CAGE 1B0P1) Total Contract Price: $20,667.75 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Line items: - IPE - COMPONENTS (2) (NSN/Part 3460N00004020, PR 7014347075) - IPE - SHIPPING (NSN/Part 3460N00004591, PR 7014347075)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS