Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

KEY

Awarded
SPE7LX26FB989Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE7LX21D0087 to Atlantic Diving Supply, Inc. (CAGE 1CAY9), a small disadvantaged women-owned business, for the delivery of a single key (NSN 5315010689780, part number 4N3779) at a total price of $7.92. The order was issued on July 18, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 27, 2026, to Fort McCoy, Wisconsin, under FOB destination terms, meaning the seller assumes all transportation costs and risks until the item reaches the specified location. The item must be shipped via the fastest traceable means, excluding parcel post, and all packaging and documentation must be labeled with designated identification numbers such as W90XKJ61980237 and W6KG ECS 67. The delivery is subject to inspection and acceptance by the government at the destination, with compliance required to the terms of the underlying basic contract and the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (DPAS) regulations under 15 CFR 700. The payment will be processed electronically through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service at the designated remit address, using the payment code SL4701 and the appropriation identifier 97X4930 5CBX 001 2624 S33189. The contracting activity is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, with Samuel Freidet identified as the certifying officer for government oversight. The contract does not specify detailed packaging, preservation, or marking standards beyond basic labeling requirements, and no additional clauses, attachments, or evaluation factors are explicitly detailed in the document, as these are incorporated by reference from the base contract. The transaction is classified as a small business set-aside and confirms no options or multiple line items are included, representing a minimal-value, single-line delivery under a broader indefinite-delivery vehicle.

General Info

DLA awarded Atlantic Diving Supply $7.92 for NSN 5315010689780 on July 18, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$7.92

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7LX26FB989.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE7LX-26-F-B989 under Contract SPE7LX-21-D-0087

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26FB989 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC. (CAGE 1CAY9) Total Contract Price: $7.92 Award Date: 07-18-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX21D0087 Line items: - KEY (NSN/Part 5315010689780, PR 7017552742)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS