LIGHT, INDICATOR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded JO-KELL INC. a contract valued at $1,350.00 for the supply of a single line item, an indicator light identified by NSN 6210012012675 and part number PR 7017005275. The award, issued under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-82B2, was officially posted on July 15, 2026, and falls under the NAICS code 335139 for other electrical equipment and component manufacturing. This contract is classified as a federal award with no specific set-aside designation and is managed by the Department of Defense. The place of performance and the physical address details are not specified, but the point of contact for inquiries is Lindsey Shank, reachable via email at lindsey.shank@dla.mil or by phone at 804-572-4508. The contract is accessible through the DIBBS portal using the reference number SPE4A626PY240.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,350NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Documents
(2)AI Contract Breakdown
Uniform Contract FormatWhat is UCF?
Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
