Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LIGHT, MARKER, CLEARA

Awarded
SPE8E7-26-T-3225Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a contract to PINES QUALITY INC. with CAGE code 3B0Y2 for the supply of a CLEAR MARKER LIGHT identified by NSN 6220016958338 and product code 7017338128. The total contract value is $115.92, awarded on July 29, 2026, under solicitation SPE8E7-26-T-3225. This action falls under NAICS code 335139, indicating classification within other electrical equipment and component manufacturing. The contract is designated as a federal acquisition with no specific small business set-aside noted. The place of performance and office location details are not specified beyond the United States, and the primary point of contact for the award is Kelly Mitchell at the Defense Logistics Agency, reachable via phone at 4457377988 or email at kelly.mitchell@dla.mil. The award is publicly accessible through the DIBBS portal under contract number SPE8E726V0925.

General Info

Procurement of two CLEARA marker lights under DLA solicitation, open to general industry, response deadline July 13, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$115.92

NAICS

335139 - Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

PINES QUALITY INC.View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE8E7-26-T-3225 Request for Quotations

PDFrfq

SPE8E726V0925.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E726V0925 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PINES QUALITY INC. (CAGE 3B0Y2) Total Contract Price: $115.92 Award Date: 07-29-2026 Solicitation: SPE8E7-26-T-3225 Line items: - LIGHT, MARKER, CLEARA (NSN/Part 6220016958338, PR 7017338128)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335139
New
DIBBS
FLASHLIGHT
Solicitation # SPE8E7-26-T-3844
Solicitation SPE8E7-26-T-3844 is a Request for Quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Troop Support for the procurement of one flashlight, identified by NSN 6230017064749 and part number 992020 from First-Light USA LLC. The requirement falls under NAICS code 335139. Quotes must be submitted via the DIBBS system by September 21, 2026, with an original required delivery date of September 9, 2026, and a delivery window of 20 days after receipt of order. The shipment is designated as FOB Origin and must be delivered to Grissom ARB in Indiana using traceable means, specifically prohibiting the use of parcel post. The contract mandates strict adherence to the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which takes precedence over ASTM D3951 for commercial packaging of non-hazardous materials. All packaging and labeling must comply with MIL-STD-129, and palletization must follow RP001 requirements. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination per FAR 52.246-1. Payment and receiving reports are to be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) system. Key regulatory compliance includes the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program, safeguarding of covered defense information under DFARS 252.204-7012, and various FAR and DFARS clauses regarding labor standards, hazardous materials, and telecommunications equipment.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS