Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LIGHT, NAVIGATIONAL,

Awarded
SPE8E7-26-T-1607Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price contract to AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP (CAGE 58985) for the procurement of two navigational lights, identified by NSN 6220-00-617-1294, at a total contract value of $1,226.00. The award was issued on July 21, 2026, under solicitation SPE8E7-26-T-1607, with delivery required by October 5, 2026, at the contractor’s facility in Farmingdale, New York, where inspection and acceptance also occur. The contract employs FOB origin terms, meaning title and risk of loss transfer to the government upon shipment from the contractor’s location. All supplies must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129 for packaging and marking, including special handling designations for delicate instruments, proper barcoding using USSC-128 or GS1-128, and accurate labeling with CAGE code, part number, and government data. Preservation requirements mandate Method 10 (Clng/Dry) with no additional preservation or wrap materials needed. Invoicing must be submitted exclusively through the Wide Area WorkFlow system using the Invoice and Receiving Report format, and payment processing relies on the designated DoDAAC. The contract incorporates numerous FAR and DFARS clauses addressing ethical, safety, and compliance standards, including prohibitions on hexavalent chromium, fluorinated AFFF, and trafficking in persons, as well as requirements for equal opportunity, paid sick leave, cybersecurity safeguards, counterfeit part detection, and export control. Deviations are applied to several clauses, including those related to child labor, disability employment reporting, combating trafficking, prompt payment, and electronic funds transfer. The contractor is subject to ongoing compliance with hazardous material handling regulations under 29 CFR 1910.1200, FIFRA, and FFDCA, and must adhere to DFARS provisions governing subcontracting for commercial items and notification of potential safety issues. The contract includes no options or additional quantities and is strictly a one-time delivery under simplified acquisition procedures, with no separate evaluation factors or source selection criteria disclosed. The contractor’s unique entity identifier and small business status are not specified but are implicitly required for SAM.gov compliance and socioeconomic representation as mandated under FAR 52.219-28.

General Info

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP awarded $1,226 for navigational light NSN 6220006171294 under DLA contract.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$1,226

NAICS

335139 - Electric Lamp Bulb and Other Lighting Equipment ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

AVIARMS SUPPORT CORPView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Purchase Order SPE8E726P1006 for Navigational Light

PDFcontract-document

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE8E726P1006 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP (CAGE 58985) Total Contract Price: $1,226.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE8E7-26-T-1607 Line items: - LIGHT, NAVIGATIONAL, (NSN/Part 6220006171294, PR 7015890695)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335139
New
DIBBS
FLASHLIGHT
Solicitation # SPE8E7-26-T-3844
Solicitation SPE8E7-26-T-3844 is a Request for Quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Troop Support for the procurement of one flashlight, identified by NSN 6230017064749 and part number 992020 from First-Light USA LLC. The requirement falls under NAICS code 335139. Quotes must be submitted via the DIBBS system by September 21, 2026, with an original required delivery date of September 9, 2026, and a delivery window of 20 days after receipt of order. The shipment is designated as FOB Origin and must be delivered to Grissom ARB in Indiana using traceable means, specifically prohibiting the use of parcel post. The contract mandates strict adherence to the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements, which takes precedence over ASTM D3951 for commercial packaging of non-hazardous materials. All packaging and labeling must comply with MIL-STD-129, and palletization must follow RP001 requirements. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination per FAR 52.246-1. Payment and receiving reports are to be processed electronically through the Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) system. Key regulatory compliance includes the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program, safeguarding of covered defense information under DFARS 252.204-7012, and various FAR and DFARS clauses regarding labor standards, hazardous materials, and telecommunications equipment.
Defense Logistics Agency

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 21 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS