Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

LUBRICANT, SOLID FILM

Awarded
SPE4A626FCHZGFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4AX16D9008 to ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC (CAGE 79343), a small disadvantaged women-owned business, for the procurement of 2.000 containers of solid film lubricant (NSN 9150012602534) at a total contract value of $54.98. The award date was July 5, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 20, 2026. Performance is to be completed at the USS THEODORE ROOSEVELT (CVN 71) via Fleet Post Office address FPO AP 96632, under FOB Destination terms, meaning the contractor assumes all transportation costs and risks until delivery is accomplished. The order is issued under a basic indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contract, and all terms and conditions are incorporated by reference from the parent agreement. Specific shipping directives prohibit parcel post and mandate use of the fastest traceable means, with all packages required to be marked with the assigned Transportation Control Number (R2124761850384), Required Delivery Date code (777), Supplier Additional code (Y21003), and other identifiers from contractual blocks. Invoicing must be submitted electronically through the Wide Area Workflow system in compliance with DFARS 252.232-7003, and payment is processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio. The contract includes no options, additional line items, or extended pricing, and the evaluation basis is inferred as lowest price technically acceptable given the minimal cost and lack of published evaluation factors. Packaging and preservation requirements are not specified beyond the prohibition of parcel post and general labeling mandates, and no explicit military standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-2073 are cited, though compliance is implied through DLA Procedures C19 and C20. The Contracting Officer Technical Representative is Amanda Parker, with Holly Dunganan serving as the administrative point of contact at DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia. The awarded entity self-certified as a small business, small disadvantaged business, and woman-owned small business, triggering ongoing reporting obligations under FAR 19.102 and FAR 19.1401. The order is designated as a rated priority under the

General Info

DLA awarded $54.98 delivery order to women-owned small business for 2,000 lubricant containers, delivery due July 20, 2026, to USS THEODORE ROOSEVELT.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$54.98

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Delivery Order SPE4A6-26-F-CHZG for Lubricant Solid Film

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCHZG posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $54.98 Award Date: 07-05-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9008 Line items: - LUBRICANT, SOLID FILM (NSN/Part 9150012602534, PR 7017397522)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 17 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS