Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

METER ASSEMBLY, ELEC

Awarded
SPE7M0-26-T-0542Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M026P0927 to RUTA SUPPLIES INC, identified by CAGE code 0NJT4, for the procurement of one electric meter assembly (NSN 6625012320856) at a total contract value of $98,967.00, with an award date of July 13, 2026. The solicitation number SPE7M0-26-T-0542 indicates this was issued under simplified acquisition procedures pursuant to FAR 13.302(a) and 12.303(a), though the specific contract type remains unstated. The contract is a modification to an existing agreement, formally effective as of December 10, 2025, with the award notice posted on DIBBS. The contractor’s address is 66 Elm St, Dover, NJ 07801-2812, and payments will be processed by DLA Land and Maritime at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990. The NAICS code 334515 classifies the work under scientific instruments manufacturing. No quantity, unit price, or delivery schedule details are provided in the available documents, and the place of performance is not specified. Packaging and marking are expected to comply with standard DoD norms including MIL-STD-129 and MIL-STD-2073, although these are not explicitly cited. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90, addressing discrimination related to diversity, equity, and inclusion, with deviation 2026-00040 and revision 1 in effect as of April 2026, requiring the contractor to notify the Contracting Officer through a Post Award Request in DIBBS. No COTR, COR, inspection criteria, quality standards, or acceptance location are named, and no representations or certifications under Section K, such as small business status or socioeconomic certifications, were submitted or documented. The invoicing method, payment office instructions, and accounting data including AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not specified. Technical specifications and performance requirements for the meter assembly are referenced as being on a Continuation Sheet, which was not provided. The Contracting Officer is Kelly Drees, reachable via DSN and email, and

General Info

Defense Logistics Agency awards RUTA SUPPLIES INC $98,967 for METER ASSEMBLY, ELEC, NSN 6625012320856.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$98,967

NAICS

334515 - Instrument Manufacturing for Measuring and Testing Electricity and Electrical SignalsView NAICS

Place of Performance

NJ, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

RUTA SUPPLIES INCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE7M026P0927_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M026P0927 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: RUTA SUPPLIES INC (CAGE 0NJT4) Total Contract Price: $98,967.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M0-26-T-0542 Line items: - METER ASSEMBLY, ELEC (NSN/Part 6625012320856, PR 7013044303)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS