Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

MICROCIRCUIT, DIGITAL

Active
SPE7M2-27-T-0685Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

General Info

NAICS

334118 - Computer Terminal and Other Computer Peripheral Equipment Manufacturing

Place of Performance

STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT, COLUMBUS, OH, 43213, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1
PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseSolicitation
Posted

Solicitation

Response Deadline

Submission deadline

Response Deadline

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA

Full Description

Show more
MICROCIRCUIT,DIGITAL
MICROCIRCUIT,DIGITA
RA001: THIS DOCUMENT INCORPORATES TECHNICAL AND/OR QUALITY REQUIREMENTS
(IDENTIFIED BY AN 'R' OR AN 'I' NUMBER) SET FORTH IN FULL TEXT IN THE
DLA MASTER LIST OF TECHNICAL AND QUALITY REQUIREMENTS FOUND ON THE WEB
AT:
http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx
FOR SIMPLIFIED ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE SOLICITATION ISSUE DATE OR THE AWARD DATE CONTROLS. FOR LARGE ACQUISITIONS, THE REVISION OF THE MASTER IN EFFECT ON THE RFP ISSUE DATE APPLIES UNLESS A SOLICITATION AMENDMENT INCORPORATES A FOLLOW-ON REVISION, IN WHICH CASE THE AMENDMENT DATE CONTROLS.
RQ011: REMOVAL OF GOVERNMENT IDENTIFICATION FROM NON-ACCEPTED SUPPLIES
RQ014: QUALIFIED SUPPLIERS LIST OF DISTRIBUTORS (QSLD) AND QUALIFIED
TESTING SUPPLIERS LIST (QTSL) FOR FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC) 5961
SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS. THIS IS A QUALIFIED ITEM. QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS IN
PROCUREMENT NOTE M01 "QUALIFIED SUPPLIERS FOR FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC)
5961 SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
MICROCIRCUITS" APPLY.
RQ017: PHYSICAL IDENTIFICATION/BARE ITEM MARKING
RP001: DLA PACKAGING REQUIREMENTS FOR PROCUREMENT
RQ018: CONTRACTOR RETENTION OF SUPPLY CHAIN TRACEABILITY DOCUMENTATION
(AUG 2016)
This item requires supply chain traceability documentation in accordance with DLA Directive (DLAD) Procurement Notes #C03 Contractor Retention of Supply Chain Traceability Documentation (AUG 2016)#. The full text of C03 can be found in the DLAD Procurement Notes on the Web at: http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx. http://www.dla.mil/HQ/Acquisition/Offers/eProcurement.aspx. (End of TQ Requirement)
FEDERAL SUPPLY CLASS (FSC) 5962 ELECTRONIC MICROCIRCUITS (MAR 2016)
(a) This procurement is for an item in Federal Supply Class (FSC) 5962, Electronic Microcircuits. For this acquisition, the definition of "exact product" in the provision at Procurement Note L04 is modified to include parts provided by an approved source specified in the product item description (PID) of the contract that are marked with the CAGE and part number of an authorized manufacturer of that approved source.
(b) In addition to the following requirements outlined in paragraphs (c) through (d) below, documentation of traceability and test shall be maintained and provided in accordance with the clauses in this solicitation/contract.
(c) DLA Land and Maritime Form 918 as cited below is required on contracts awarded with inspection at destination. For contracts awarded with inspection at source, the documentation required per the contract will be verified by the Government QAR.
(1) The contractor shall provide documentation of traceability or a test report in accordance with the requirements outlined in block 6
SPE7M2-27-T-0685
SECTION B
of the DLA Land and Maritime Form 918, Traceability/Test Documentation Cover Sheet.
(2) Not later than 15 days prior to the Delivery Date specified in the contract, the contractor shall email a copy of the completed DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 to contact@example.gov, along with unredacted traceability documentation or a complete test report as required for the contractor by Block 6 of the DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918. The contractor is not authorized to ship material until the contractor receives written confirmation from the contract administrator stating that the submitted traceability documentation or test report is adequate and that the contractor may proceed with shipment.
(3) Once authorized to ship, the contractor shall include within the packaging for each lot shipped a paper copy of the DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 and a copy of the written confirmation from the contract administrator authorizing shipment.
(4) Any payment by the Government will not be final if (i) the material is shipped without authorization from the contract administrator, or (ii) it is determined subsequent to receipt of the parts that the approved traceability documentation/test report is not included within the packaging of the parts shipped, or
(iii) it is determined subsequent to receipt of the parts that the traceability documentation/test report and DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 included in the packaging is not the identical documentation that was the basis for the contract administrator to provide authorization for the contractor to ship.
(d) When submitting emails containing attachments of digital copies of traceability or test documentation, the contractor shall (1) Limit the size of each email (including all attachments) to less than 15 megabytes. Large attached files shall be compressed (zip file) in a manner to ensure that all documentation fits within one emailfor each lot shipped. (2) Title both the attached documentation and the subject heading of the email using the following naming convention: "Documentation Type Contract Number<(>,<)> CLIN, NSN." For example: "Traceability Documentation SPE7M500C0026, 0001<(>,<)> 5962002695308"
"Test Report SPM7M500M7650, 0001, 5962010043894"
(e) The DLA L<(>&<)>M Form 918 may be obtained from the DLA Counterfeit Detection and Avoidance Program (CDAP) web page found at: http://www.dla.mil/LandandMaritime/Business/Selling/ http://www.dla.mil/LandandMaritime/Business/Selling/ CounterfeitDetectionAvoidanceProgram.aspx. UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
IP027: PACKING AND MARKING REQUIREMENTS FOR FEDERAL STOCK CLASS 5961 SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC
SPE7M2-27-T-0685
SECTION B
MICROCIRCUITS
The Government Procuring Activity has determined that Surplus is not Acceptable for this NSN. (End of TQ Requirement)
RD002, COVERED DEFENSE INFORMATION APPLIES
THIS NSN IS LISTED AS A PRIMARY QPL OR QML THEREFORE
THE QUALIFIED PRODUCTS LIST OR QUALIFIED MANUFACTURERS
LIST IS APPLICABLE.
RQ007: QUALIFIED MANUFACTURERS LIST (QML) INTEGRATED CIRCUITS, HYBRID
MICROCIRCUITS, AND SEMICONDUCTOR DEVICES DLA MARITIME
THIS NSN CONTAINS ONE OR MORE COMPONENTS WHICH MUST MEET QPL/QML
REQUIREMENTS. BY SUBMITTING AN OFFER, THE OFFEROR AGREES TO PROVIDE
QPL/QML COMPONENTS ONLY FROM SOURCES QUALIFIED ON THE APPLICABLE
QPL(S)/QML(S).
MERCURY OR MERCURY CONTAINING COMPOUNDS SHALL
NOT BE INTENTIONALLY ADDED TO<(>,<)> OR COME IN DIRECT
CONTACT WITH<(>,<)> ANY HARDWARE OR SUPPLIES FURNISHED
UNDER THIS CONTRACT. EXCEPTION: FUNCTIONAL MERCURY
USED IN BATTERIES, FLUORESCENT LIGHTS, REQUIRED
INSTRUMENTS; SENSORS OR CONTROLS; WEAPON SYSTEMS;
AND CHEMICAL ANALYSIS REAGENTS SPECIFIED BY NAVSEA.
PORTABLE FLUORESCENT LAMPS AND PORTABLE INSTRUMENTS
CONTAINING MERCURY SHALL BE SHOCK PROOF AND CONTAIN
A SECOND BOUNDARY OF CONTAINMENT OF THE MERCURY OR
MERCURY COMPOUND. (IAW NAVSEA 5100-003D).
THE USE OF ANY CLASS I OZONE-DEPLETING SUBSTANCE
(ODS) IN THE DESIGN, MANUFACTURING, TESTING,
CLEANING, OR ANY OTHER PROCESS FOR THIS ITEM
UNDER ANY MILITARY OR FEDERAL SPECIFICATION,
STANDARD OR DRAWING REFERENCED IN THIS ITEM
DESCRIPTION IS "PROHIBITED" UNLESS THE SEPARATE
WRITTEN APPROVAL OF THE CONTRACTING OFFICER IS
OBTAINED. THIS PROHIBITION SUPERSEDES ALL
SPECIFICATION REQUIREMENTS BUT DOES NOT
ALLEVIATE ANY PRODUCT PERFORMANCE REQUIREMENTS.
THIS DOES NOT APPLY TO COMMERCIAL ITEMS, AS
DEFINED IN "FAR 11.001" OR TO PART-NUMBERED
ONLY ITEMS.
RD004: Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC) Level 2 Self-Assessment
TDP Rev A Gen 1 IAW BASIC SPEC NR MIL-PRF-38535M REVISION NR M DTD 11/01/2022 PART PIECE NUMBER: M38510/65104BCA
DLA issues this document using the DoD authorized unit of issue, please refer to the following URL to determine the corresponding ANSI X12 unit of issue.
https://view.officeapps.live.com/op/view.aspx?src=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.dla.mil%2FPortals%2F104%2FDocuments% 2FDLMS%2FeApplications%2FLogDataAdmin%2FUnitofIssueandPurchaseUnit.xlsx&wdOrigin=BROWSELINK
SPE7M2-27-T-0685
SECTION B
PR: 7018962958 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
CLIN PR PRLI UI QUANTITY UNIT PRICE TOTAL PRICE.
0001 7018962958 0001 EA 26.000
NSN/MATERIAL:5962012640748
DELIVERY (IN DAYS):0163
DELIVER FOB: ORIGIN
QTY VARIANCE: PLUS 0% MINUS 0%
INSPECTION POINT: DESTINATION
ACCEPTANCE POINT: DESTINATION
PREP FOR DELIVERY:
PKGING DATA MIL-STD-2073-1E
QUP:001 PRES MTHD:GX CLNG/DRY:1 PRESV MAT:00
WRAP MAT:ZZ CUSH/DUNN MAT:ZZ CUSH/DUNN THKNESS:C
UNIT CONT:ZZ OPI:M
INTRMDTE CONT:D3 INTRMDTE CONT QTY:AAA
PACK CODE:U
MARKING SHALL BE IN ACCORDANCE WITH MIL-STD-129.
SPECIAL MARKING CODE:ZZ -ZZ Special Requirements
UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
ESD and PHYSICAL protection are required for contacts, leads, terminals, and other protrusions by means of container design, cushioning, and/or other ESD protective devices. Components with pins or leads shall have adequate cushioning to PREVENT DAMAGE, BREAKAGE and/or BENDING OF LEADS when not specified in the packaging codes.
This item requires DOD QUALIFIED Electrostatic Discharge (ESD) and/or Electromagnetic Interference (EMI) protective packaging materials in accordance with MIL-PRF-81705. All items subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces shall be handled and packaged at an approved field force protective work station.
For ESD protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used along with MIL-PRF-81705, Type III (MIL-DTL-117 Type II, Class H, Style 2) barrier material wrap if the contract doesn't specifically require ESD approved cushioning.
For EMI protection MIL-PRF-81705, Type I (MIL-DTL-117, Type I, Class F, Style 1) converted bag barrier material shall be used.
The supplier shall be responsible for verifying that all MIL-PRF-81705
SPE7M2-27-T-0685
SECTION B
PR: 7018962958 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
barrier materials (or converted bags) were supplied from a qualified manufacturer currently listed on QPL-81705.
For additional ESD/EMI packaging information, refer to the following DLA packaging website: https://www.dla.mil/HQ/LogisticsOperations/Packaging/PackFAQs/ESDS/
If the preservation method code in the solicitation does not specify ESD/EMI protection and the Offeror's proposed item of supply is subject to degradation from ESD/EMI environmental field forces, Offerors shall provide appropriate technical packaging data with their proposals. CUSH/DUNN MAT: ZZ # CUSHIONING REQUIREMENT: A-A-59136, CLASS 1, GRADE B, MINIMUM DENSITY: 1.7 pounds per cubic feet, MAXIMUM DENSITY: 2.2 pounds per cubic feet. CUSH/DUNN THKNESS: Z Cushioning thickness will be at least 1/8 of an inch thicker than the length of the component's leads. In lieu of these requirements, components can be placed in ESD protective form fitting containers that immobilize and maintain the original configuration of the leads. Additional anti-static cushioning may be applied to protect the component.
UNIT PACKAGE MARKING REQUIREMENT FOR COMPONENT LEAD FINISH
(a) In addition to all other marking requirements in this contract, the Contractor shall apply one of the assigned markings in accordance with paragraphs 5.3.1 and 5.3.2 of IPC/JEDEC J-STD-609, Marking and Labeling of Components, printed circuit boards (PCBs) and printed circuit board assemblies (PCBAs) to Identify Lead (Pb), Pb-Free and Other Attributes, to each individual unit pack of the item being acquired. Placement of the markings shall be in accordance with paragraph 6.2 of the standard.
(b) Copies of the current version of this standard may be purchased or downloaded from the Association Connecting Electronics Industry (IPC), http://www.ipc.org, http://www.ipc.org, or the Solid State Technology Association (JEDEC), http://www.jedec.org. http://www.jedec.org.
IP027: PACKING AND MARKING REQUIREMENTS FOR FEDERAL STOCK CLASS 5961 SEMICONDUCTORS AND HARDWARE DEVICES AND FSC 5962 ELECTRONIC MICROCIRCUITS
PARCEL POST ADDRESS:
SW0700
DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO
3990 EAST BROAD ST BLDG 11 SEC 8
STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT
COLUMBUS OH 43213
US
FOR TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD DLAD PROC NOTE C19. FOR FIRST DESTINATION TRANSPORTATION SEE DLAD PROC NOTE
C20 AND CONTRACT
FREIGHT SHIPPING ADDRESS:
SW0700
DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO
3990 EAST BROAD ST BLDG 11 SEC 8
SPE7M2-27-T-0685
SECTION B
PR: 7018962958 PRLI: 0001 CONT’D
STORAGE AND DISTRIBUTION DETACHMENT
COLUMBUS OH 43213
US
Need Ship Date:04/29/2027 Original Required Delivery Date:06/28/2027
SPE7M2-27-T-0685 NSN/Part Number: 5962-01-264-0748 Quantity: 26 EA Purchase Request: 7018962958QTY: 26 Delivery: 163 days ADO

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
6515--BCMA Barcode Scanners
Solicitation # 36C26227Q0088
The Department of Veterans Affairs, Network Contracting Office 22, is conducting market research via a Sources Sought Notice (36C26227Q0088) to identify qualified sources for a one-time purchase of 170 barcode scanners. These devices are required to support the implementation of a new Oracle Health Electronic Health Record system at the Phoenix VA Healthcare System, including its main facility and Community Based Outpatient Clinics. The specific requirement consists of 100 corded Honeywell Xenon Ultra 1960H scanners and 70 cordless Honeywell Xenon Ultra 1962H scanners, with an estimated total cost of $113,865.50. Delivery is to be made to the Carl T. Hayden Medical Center receiving warehouse in Phoenix, Arizona. This notice is for planning purposes and does not constitute a binding solicitation. Interested respondents must provide a capabilities statement demonstrating their ability to meet the technical requirements, confirm their business size under NAICS code 334118, and provide evidence of being an OEM authorized dealer, distributor, or reseller to ensure no gray market items are supplied. Additionally, sources must address compliance with the Buy American Act, the Non-Manufacturer Rule, and limitations on subcontracting. Responses are due by November 16, 2026, and should be submitted to Contracting Officer Anthony Dela Cruz.
262-NETWORK Contract Office 22 (36C262)

POSTED

about 8 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 13 days
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
SLED
TAMUK-RFP-3163 - LED Wall for TAMUK
Solicitation # TAMUK-RFP-3163
Texas A&M University-Kingsville is soliciting proposals for the procurement of two mobile LED video walls, approximately 9 by 15 feet with a pixel pitch between 2.9 and 3.9, and a Yamaha DM5 audio console with associated accessories. The system will be used for commencement, athletic events, and other campus functions. The scope of work includes the delivery, installation, and furnishing of all necessary support equipment such as trussing, processors, and cables, as well as the provision of in-person training for rigging, setup, and storage. All components must be compatible with Apple Mac OS for design and configuration. Proposals must be submitted by 2:00 p.m. CST on November 7, 2026, via the AggieBid system or other approved electronic formats. Award selection is based on Best Value criteria, including purchase price, vendor reputation, quality of goods, and the vendor's past relationship with the institution. The projected date for the formal execution of the agreement is November 16, 2026. The contract is intended as a single sale of equipment and training, with payments issued within 30 days of acceptance and invoice receipt. Vendors must comply with several state and federal certifications, including prohibitions against human trafficking, boycotting Israel, and the use of equipment from foreign adversaries as defined by the National Defense Authorization Act. Required documentation includes a HUB Subcontracting Plan, a Non-Collusion Affidavit, and proof of comprehensive insurance coverage, including workers compensation and automobile liability. The agreement is subject to the Texas Public Information Act and provides the university with the right to audit the vendor for up to four years after the term ends.
Texas A&amp;M University &ndash; Kingsville

POSTED

3 days ago

DEADLINE

in 4 days
View Details
NAICS: 334118
New
Federal
Mounted Family of Computer Systems (MFoCS) Block II Hardware Spares for the Joint Battle Command Platform (JBC-P)
Solicitation # SPRBL127DA004
DLA Land at Aberdeen is soliciting a five-year, Indefinite-Delivery Indefinite-Quantity (IDIQ), Firm-Fixed-Price contract for Mounted Family of Computer Systems (MFoCS) Block II hardware spares supporting the Joint Battle Command Platform (JBC-P). The procurement covers several critical components, including data entry keyboards, digital computers, display units, and docking stations, with a total contract maximum of 66,000,000 dollars and a guaranteed minimum of 100,000 dollars. DRS Network and Imaging Systems, LLC is identified as the only approved source for this hardware. The award will be based on the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) process, evaluating offerors on technical acceptability and the lowest evaluated price based on estimated annual quantities. The period of performance is a five-year base with no option periods. Deliveries are designated as FOB Destination, with hardware shipped to the DDSP New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania and administrative reports sent to DLA Land at Aberdeen in Maryland. Contractors must adhere to strict military standards for packaging, marking, and unique identification, including MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129R, and MIL-STD-130N. Additionally, the contract requires compliance with NIST 800-171 and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Invoicing and payment are processed electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system.
DLA Land At Aberdeen

POSTED

5 days ago

DEADLINE

in 27 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS