Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

NON-NSN TEAM

Awarded
SPE7L1-26-T-717KFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7L126P9344 to FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY, identified by CAGE code 0ZSZ8, for a total price of $66.36. The award was issued on July 24, 2026, under Solicitation SPE7L1-26-T-717K, and includes a single line item designated as NON-NSN TEAM with part number 1YPB1A213939 and purchase request 7017222829. The contract is classified as a federal award with no specific set-aside designation or NAICS code provided. Performance location and organizational address details are not specified beyond the country code US. Primary point of contact for the contract is Darrell Pannell, reachable via email at darrell.pannell@dla.mil or phone at 3128503118, and additional information can be accessed through the DIBBS portal.

General Info

FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY awarded $66.36 contract for part 1YPB1A213939 on July 24, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$66.36

NAICS

423610 - Electrical Apparatus and Equipment, Wiring Supplies, and Related Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLYView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE7L1-26-P-9344 - Order for Supplies

PDF10 pagesaward

SPE7L1-26-T-717K Request for Quotations

PDF17 pagesrfq

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L126P9344 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: FARMVILLE WHOLESALE ELECTRIC SUPPLY (CAGE 0ZSZ8) Total Contract Price: $66.36 Award Date: 07-24-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L1-26-T-717K Line items: - NON-NSN TEAM (NSN/Part 1YPB1A213939, PR 7017222829)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS