NOZZLE, VALVE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract awarded to PHOENIX TRADING INC. (CAGE 4LF36) under solicitation SPE7MC-26-T-141D is for the procurement of five units of a NOZZLE, VALVE identified by NSN 4820017164578, with a total contract value of $1,402.50 and an award date of July 30, 2026. Delivery is required at the DDSP NEW CUMBERLAND FACILITY in New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, with an FOB origin term meaning the contractor assumes responsibility and risk until the goods are delivered to the origin point, and the target ship date is March 2, 2027, within a 214-calendar-day performance window. Packaging and labeling must strictly comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E and MIL-STD-129, including specific preservation methods such as air dry (AE), clean and dry condition, corrugated outer packaging, and unit identification via barcoding per DoD logistics standards. All hazardous materials must be labeled according to 29 CFR 1910.1200, with Safety Data Sheets submitted prior to award and updated if composition changes; ozone-depleting chemicals are prohibited without prior written approval. The supplier must adhere to DLA-specific packaging guidelines (RP001) and flow down applicable hazard communication clauses to subcontracts above the simplified acquisition threshold. The contract incorporates a comprehensive suite of FAR and DFARS clauses related to employment eligibility, human trafficking prevention, sustainable procurement, cybersecurity safeguards including NIST SP 800-171 assessments, electronic payment submission via WAWF, and prohibitions on acquiring controlled defense equipment from certain foreign entities. While the specific contract type is not stated, award appears based on simplified acquisition procedures focused on small business eligibility and price, with preference for socioeconomic programs such as HUBZone, consistent with automated award practices. All proposals were required to be submitted electronically through DIBBS by the deadline, and no attachments or formal evaluation factors beyond socioeconomic and price criteria are documented. The Contracting Officer’s Representative and accounting data remain to be specified in final award documentation, and invoicing is limited to WAWF with no alternative methods permitted.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$1,402.5NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
