NUT, PLAIN, EXTENDED
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract pertains to the procurement of 3 units of a plain extended nut, identified by NSN 5310015753626 and part number 12414308-012, under solicitation SPE4A0-26-T-3148. Delivery is required within five days after award to Fort Drum, NY, with FOB origin terms and no variance allowed in quantity. Items must comply with MIL-STD-130N for identification marking, including a Data Matrix barcode containing the NSN, part number, revision, and contract number, and MIL-STD-129 for shipping and container labeling. Packaging must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E with cold/dry preservation (method 31), no protective materials used, and bulk unit containers marked with pack code U. Palletization follows DLA’s RP001 requirements, and shipments must be sent via traceable means excluding parcel post. Inspection and acceptance occur at the destination, with sampling governed by MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331 Table 1, requiring zero non-conformances for acceptance unless otherwise specified. Critical, major, and minor attributes are assigned AQLs of 0.1, 1.0, and 4.0 respectively. Technical and quality requirements referenced by R-numbers are drawn from the DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements. The contractor must comply with all applicable FAR and DFARS clauses, including equal opportunity, combating trafficking, employment eligibility verification, and sustainable products, with multiple deviations noted. Hazardous material compliance is mandated under 252.223-7001, requiring prior submission of Safety Data Sheets and hazard labels per Federal Standard No. 313 and OSHA regulations. Invoicing must be conducted electronically via WAWF, and the contractor is required to maintain UEI and CAGE codes, with socioeconomic status representations needed for small business certifications. All documentation, including engineering drawings referenced as 19207 12414308 and 19207 12424710, must be accessed through DIBBS during solicitation. The contract does not specify unit pricing or total value, and no option quantities or extension periods are included.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$731.25NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
