Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

NUT, PLAIN, HEXAGON

Awarded
SPE4A6-25-T-19QGFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a contract to Integrated Procurement Technologies (CAGE 4K0V2) for the supply of a plain hexagon nut (NSN 5310013685549) with a total value of $87,258.00, awarded on July 21, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A6-25-T-19QG. Performance is to be conducted at the contractor’s facility in Vandalia, Ohio, and the contract is administered by the DCMA Ohio River Valley at Wright Patterson AFB, with payment processing handled by DLA Aviation’s ASC Commodities Division in Richmond, Virginia. The contracting officer, Dean Allen, is the primary point of contact, though no Contracting Officer’s Representative or technical representative is identified. The contract does not specify quantity, delivery schedule, FOB terms, or detailed packaging and marking requirements beyond referencing the NSN for item identification, and no standard military specifications for preservation or labeling are cited. The contract includes a mandatory clause, FAR 52.222-90, implemented via DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, which prohibits racially discriminatory diversity, equity, and inclusion practices and requires the contractor to report any such violations by subcontractors, flow the clause down to all subcontracts, and provide records upon request. Compliance with this clause is deemed material to payment. No evaluation factors, award methodology, or socioeconomic certifications for the contractor are disclosed in the documentation. The contract type is not stated, and while electronic submission via email is supported, the official invoicing system is not specified. No attachments or additional special requirements beyond DEI compliance are identified. The contract is a modification (P00001) effective March 2, 2026, and the total price represents a fixed, non-optioned amount for a single line item.

General Info

DLA awards Integrated Procurement Technologies $87,258 for hexagon nuts under NSN 5310013685549.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$87,258

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

GBR

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIESView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626PE184_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PE184 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES (CAGE 4K0V2) Total Contract Price: $87,258.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-25-T-19QG Line items: - NUT, PLAIN, HEXAGON (NSN/Part 5310013685549, PR 7013106357)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS