Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

NUT, SELF-LOCKING, HE

Awarded
SPRPA124V0002Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPRPA124V0002 was awarded on July 29, 2026, by the Defense Logistics Agency to L.M. Gill Welding & Manufacturing, LLC, with CAGE code 2N865, for the procurement of a single line item: a self-locking hex nut identified by NSN 5310015405313. Although the total contract price is referenced as being available in the award document, no active or valid pricing data is present in the provided records, as the sole line item with a proposed value of $4,818.45 was later cancelled and reduced to zero through a modification executed under FAR 13.302-4(b) and FAR 43.103(b) using Standard Form 30. The contract is administered by DLA Aviation in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, with oversight from Contracting Officer Lawrence Zambrano in Richmond, Virginia, and no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Procuring Contracting Officer is separately identified. The place of performance is not officially designated in the contract, though delivery is to be made to the government’s receiving point at 700 Robbins Avenue, Philadelphia, PA, where formal acceptance occurs under government authority. The work is governed under simplified acquisition procedures and requires compliance with the military specification associated with the NSN, though no explicit technical standards such as MIL-STD are cited in the available documentation. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not detailed except for the mandatory inclusion of the contractor’s CAGE code, the NSN, and the contract number on labels. The contractor’s SAM registration is confirmed through an attached document, but socioeconomic status, size category, and affirmative representations are not disclosed in the accessible materials. No delivery schedule, FOB terms, period of performance, or option quantities are specified, and no inspection criteria beyond NSN compliance are described. The contract form indicates a modification P00001, issued on October 6, 2023, suggesting the award may have originated from a prior solicitation or purchase order. No other clauses, special requirements, evaluation factors, invoicing instructions, or accounting data are included in the provided excerpts beyond administrative references to FAR, SF 30, and GSA provisions.

General Info

L.M. GILL WELDING & MANUFACTURING to supply self-locking nut NSN 5310015405313 under DLA contract dated July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332722 - Bolt, Nut, Screw, Rivet, and Washer ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPRPA124V0002 P00001 - Modification

PDF3 pagesmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPRPA124V0002 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: L.M. GILL WELDING & MANUFACTURING, (CAGE 2N865) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-29-2026 Line items: - NUT, SELF-LOCKING, HE (NSN/Part 5310015405313)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 13 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS