Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

O-RING

Awarded
SPE7LX26F84J7Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded PENN POWER GROUP LLC, with CAGE code 62860, a delivery order under contract SPE7LX20D0136 for a single line item consisting of an O-RING identified by NSN 5331005901717 and PR 7017696834. The total contract value is $3,474.20, with the award officially issued on July 31, 2026. The procurement falls under the NAICS code 339991, which pertains to other miscellaneous manufacturing, and is classified as a federal acquisition. The performance location and point of contact details are not specified in the record, but the contracting activity is clearly under the Department of Defense. The award notice was posted on the DIBBS system, with the official record accessible via the provided UI link, confirming the transaction as a standard defense logistics procurement.

General Info

PENN POWER GROUP LLC awarded $3,474.20 for O-RING NSN 5331005901717 under DLA contract SPE7LX20D0136.

Contract Value

$3,474.2

NAICS

339991 - Gasket, Packing, and Sealing Device Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Award Issued Date

Documents

2

SPE7LX-26-F-84J7 Delivery Order

PDF, High priority: read this firsttask-order-award
High

SPE7LX26F84J7.pdf

PDF, Low priorityother
Low

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7LX26F84J7 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PENN POWER GROUP LLC (CAGE 62860) Total Contract Price: $3,474.20 Award Date: 07-31-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7LX20D0136 Line items: - O-RING (NSN/Part 5331005901717, PR 7017696834)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS