Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

OIL CLOTH WIPE

Awarded
SPE4A626FCRVDFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a delivery order under contract SPE4AX-16-D-9008 to ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, LLC (CAGE 79343), a small business certified as both a Small Disadvantaged Business and a Women-Owned Small Business, for the delivery of 30 units of OIL CLOTH WIPE (NSN 6850016163825) at a unit price of $5.48, totaling $164.40. The order, issued on July 15, 2026, with a required delivery date of July 30, 2026, is designated as a DPAS-rated priority order under 15 CFR 700 and must be shipped via the fastest traceable means, excluding parcel post, to Fort Hood, Texas, at Building 56364, Lightning Ranch Rd Bay 2. All packages and documentation must be properly marked with the contract number SPE4A626FCRVD, delivery order number SPE4AX-16-D-9008, TCN W91TB461960024, RDD 777, and TP 2. Delivery is FOB Destination, and acceptance occurs at the delivery point under the government’s inspection authority, based on conformity to contract specifications and applicable federal regulations. Payment will be processed by the Defense Finance and Accounting Service at P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, OH 43218-2317, using electronic invoicing in compliance with DFARS 252.232-7003, and is tied to the appropriation identifier 97X4930 5CBX 001 2624 S33189. The contract is administered by DLA Aviation, with Amanda Parker serving as the Contracting Officer’s Representative and Holly Dunganan as the administrative point of contact. The solicitation did not specify a contract type, nor were any options or additional line items included; the award was made under a simplified acquisition procedure without a formal evaluation factor structure or trade-off methodology provided. Certification of small business status triggers subcontracting plan obligations under FAR 52.219-24 and 52.219-25, and all performance must adhere to the

General Info

DLA awards ASRC FEDERAL $164.40 for oil cloth wipes under contract SPE4AX16D9008 on July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$164.4

NAICS

424990 - Other Miscellaneous Nondurable Goods Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS,View Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626FCRVD.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626FCRVD posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ASRC FEDERAL FACILITIES LOGISTICS, (CAGE 79343) Total Contract Price: $164.40 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE4AX16D9008 Line items: - OIL CLOTH WIPE (NSN/Part 6850016163825, PR 7017512440)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 424990
SLED
ER234R7009 - Warehouse Hygiene Items for MO Dept of Corrections
Solicitation # DOC 0000000069SL
The Missouri Department of Corrections has issued solicitation DOC 0000000069SL to establish a blanket purchase agreement for the supply of retail-quality hygiene items, such as toothpaste, body wash, and soaps, for resale in offender canteens. These items are to be delivered to the Central Commodity Warehouse in Jefferson City and the Eastern Region Commodity Warehouse in Bonne Terre. The estimated annual sales for these items are 444,488.00 dollars. Awards will be made on a per-line-item basis to the lowest responsive vendor, with special preference points available for Missouri-based firms and those partnering with blind or sheltered workshops. The contract includes an initial term with one optional one-year renewal. Strict product specifications are in place, requiring all items to be individually bar-coded and retail-ready. Aerosols, pump items, and glass or metal containers are prohibited. Toothpaste must have a minimum shelf life of nine months upon acceptance. Deliveries must be made within fifteen business days for initial orders and ten business days for subsequent orders, shipped FOB Destination. Vendors must comply with various state mandates, including the Anti-Discrimination Against Israel Act and the Domestic Products Procurement Act. Payment is processed via Electronic Funds Transfer within forty-five business days of receiving the product and a valid invoice. All bids must be submitted electronically through the MissouriBUYS portal by September 17, 2026.
DOC CORRECTIONS

POSTED

24 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details
NAICS: 424990
SLED
26-0101-6 Annual Contract for Various Inmate Supplies
Solicitation # 26-0101-6
Chatham County, Georgia, is soliciting bids under solicitation number PE-77548-NONST-2027-000000405 for an annual contract to provide various inmate supplies for the Chatham County Detention Center in Savannah. The contract is for an initial term of one year, with the option to renew for four additional one-year terms. Key deliverables include white flat sheets with specific poly-cotton blend requirements and navy quilted SimplaSheets, with estimated annual quantities of 400 dozen sheets and 4,800 SimplaSheets. Bidders must provide manufacturer specification data sheets and physical samples for these items. The contract will be awarded to the responsible bidder who offers the best value and most advantageous terms to the County, considering price and other factors. To be considered, vendors must provide at least three references, preferably from Georgia, and demonstrate the financial capacity to maintain a minimum stock level of 20 percent of the annual contract items. Required submissions include E-Verify affidavits, MBE/WBE participation forms, and a current Chatham County Tax Certificate. All pricing must be F.O.B. Chatham County, and payments will be issued within 30 days of receiving an acceptable invoice. Bids must be submitted online by September 15, 2026, and any trade secret information must be clearly labeled to maintain confidentiality.
Chatham County

POSTED

25 days ago

DEADLINE

in 3 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS