PAD, ELECTRODE, DEFIBRILLATOR
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The contract specifies the procurement of adult disposable electrode pads for use with the AED G3 PRO automated external defibrillator, identified by NSN 6515-01-613-1594 and end item code 6515-01-591-3550. Each unit consists of one pair of polarized defibrillator pads weighing 0.2 pounds and is regulated by the FDA. The item has a mandated 24-month non-extendable shelf life under Type I (Code M) requirements. Two separate line items are included in the solicitation: one for two units and another for four units, both with a delivery deadline of 20 days after award, targeting the original delivery date of July 15, 2026. Delivery is FOB destination, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination point. Shipping must be performed via traceable means exclusively—parcel post is prohibited—and palletization must conform to DLA’s RP001 packaging requirements. Packaging must comply with ASTM D3951 as a baseline, but all DLA Master List of Technical and Quality Requirements take precedence, including the mandatory use of Medical Marking Standard No. 1, which supersedes MIL-STD-129 despite some contradictory references elsewhere in the document. The supplier must be registered in SAM.gov, maintain current representations and certifications, and comply with all applicable DFARS and FAR clauses including Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, cybersecurity requirements under NIST SP 800-171, and safeguarding of covered defense information. The contractor must implement requirements related to combating trafficking in persons, employment eligibility verification, sustainable products, and hazardous material identification. Electronic invoicing and receiving reports must be processed through WAWF, with all parties required to have designated electronic business contacts. The solicitation number is SPE2DS-26-T-230M, issued on July 14, 2026, with responses due by July 20, 2026, under a NAICS code of 334511 with no small business set-aside. The contract does not specify unit pricing, though total quantities total six units across two line items. Deliveries are directed to two locations: Fort Stewart, Georgia, and Fort Campbell, Kentucky.
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$419.28NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
