PARTS KIT, CONVERTER
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7M425P6186 to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) on July 15, 2026, for a single line item: a Parts Kit, Converter (NSN 1660007759659), with a total contract value of $757,431.86. The award stems from Solicitation SPE7M4-25-Q-1131, which was modified under Amendment P00002 issued on September 16, 2025, and finalized with the official award date in 2026. The contract falls under NAICS code 423690 and is classified as a federal acquisition with no specified socioeconomic set-aside. Delivery is expected to originate from the contractor’s facility in Lawrenceville, Georgia, with administrative oversight handled by the DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain in Columbus, Ohio, and contracting administration managed by DCMA Southeast in Orlando, Florida. The contract includes the mandatory incorporation of FAR 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as amended under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1, effective April 2026, which represents the primary special requirement. No other special clauses, such as security clearance, key personnel, options, or organizational conflict of interest provisions, are included. While the contracting officer, Michael Finken, is identified with contact information, no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer Technical Representative is named. Packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are not explicitly detailed, with no referenced MIL-STDs or standardized labeling formats provided, though items must be marked with the NSN, contract number, and CAGE code. The invoicing method, payment remittance details, and accounting data such as AAC, TAS, or ACRN are not specified. The contract type is inferred to be Firm Fixed Price based on procedural context under simplified acquisition rules, but the official designation is not stated. No delivery schedule, period of performance, or FOB terms are defined, and inspection or acceptance criteria are not described beyond general FAR compliance. All submissions and communications must be processed through the DIBBS portal, and while proposal formats follow Standard Form 30, no page limits or file type restrictions are
General Info
Agency
Contract Value
$757,431.86NAICS
Place of Performance
GA, USASet-Aside
Awardee
Award Issued Date
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
