Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

PARTS KIT, ELECTRO-M

Awarded
SPE4A1-26-T-0745Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A526P1868 to ONTIC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING, INC, with a CAGE code of 45934, for a single line item consisting of a Parts Kit, Electro-M (NSN 1680015607588), at a total price of $845,163.04. The award was issued on July 17, 2026, under solicitation SPE4A1-26-T-0745, with the place of performance located at the contractor’s facility in Chatsworth, California. The contract includes a modified FAR clause 52.222-90, titled Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, which incorporates Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1 and imposes strict prohibitions against racially discriminatory activities under the guise of diversity, equity, and inclusion programs. The contractor is required to flow this clause down to all subcontractors, report any known violations, and comply with federal reporting obligations tied to payment eligibility under 31 U.S.C. § 3729(b)(4). Failure to comply may result in termination, debarment, or civil and criminal liability. The contract does not specify delivery schedules, FOB terms, inspection criteria, quality standards, or technical specifications beyond the NSN and part number. Payment office details, accounting appropriation data, invoicing methods, and the identity of a Contracting Officer’s Representative or Technical Representative are not provided. The NAICS code is 423690, and while the contractor’s Unique Entity ID is not listed, the CAGE code is confirmed. No option periods, additional line items, or other attachments are included in the award. The sole special requirement is the DEI compliance clause, with no mention of security clearances, key personnel restrictions, or organizational conflict of interest provisions.

General Info

ONTIC ENGINEERING won $845,163 DOD contract for PARTS KIT, ELECTRO-M NSN 1680015607588, awarded July 17, 2026.

NAICS

423690 - Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant Wholesalers

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SPE4A526P1868_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A526P1868 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ONTIC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING, (CAGE 45934) Total Contract Price: $845,163.04 Award Date: 07-17-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A1-26-T-0745 Line items: - PARTS KIT, ELECTRO-M (NSN/Part 1680015607588, PR 7014628953)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS