Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PARTS KIT, FLUID PRE

Awarded
SPE7M1-26-T-5775Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126P4680 to FBC ENTERPRISES LLC (CAGE 5ZD19) for a single line item, PARTS KIT, FLUID PRE, identified by NSN 4330014830436, at a total contract value of $50,400.00. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, following solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-5775, which was modified via Amendment P00001 issued March 9, 2026. The contract is classified under NAICS code 339994 for Other Miscellaneous Manufacturing and is administered by DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain, with the contracting officer identified as Jeremiah Young, reachable via email and phone. The place of performance is specified as the contractor’s address in Scottsdale, Arizona, with no alternative delivery locations noted. The contract includes the incorporation of FAR 52.222-90, addressing DEI discrimination by federal contractors, under Deviation 2026-00040 Revision 1, with authority cited under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), indicating use of simplified acquisition procedures. Standard military marking practices are implied through the use of NSN and CAGE code, suggesting compliance with MIL-STD-129 for packaging and labeling, though specific preservation, marking, or barcode requirements are not explicitly detailed. Inspection and acceptance parameters, including location, responsible party, and quality standards, are not defined in the provided documentation. No payment office, invoicing system, accounting data, or COR/COTR details are provided. The award does not specify a period of performance, FOB terms, delivery schedule, or options. While the solicitation references a Continuation Sheet for detailed specifications under Section C and an unprovided list of attachments under Section J, no technical standards, performance criteria, or evaluation factors were included in the available documents. Contractor compliance is managed through electronic systems including DIBBS, and post-award submissions are required via the same platform. The offeror’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not disclosed, though CAGE code 5ZD19 and UEI are confirmed.

General Info

FBC ENTERPRISES LLC awarded $50,400 for Parts Kit, Fluid Pre, NSN 4330014830436, under DLA solicitation SPE7M1-26-T-5775.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$50,400

NAICS

339994 - Broom, Brush, and Mop ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

AZ, USA

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

FBC ENTERPRISES LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M126P4680

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Combined Synopsis

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126P4680 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: FBC ENTERPRISES LLC (CAGE 5ZD19) Total Contract Price: $50,400.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M1-26-T-5775 Line items: - PARTS KIT, FLUID PRE (NSN/Part 4330014830436, PR 7015416819)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS