Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PARTS KIT, REGULATOR

Awarded
SPE7M4-25-T-220CFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The U.S. Defense Logistics Agency has awarded a firm-fixed-price contract to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. under modification SPE7M025P5136 for a single line item: PARTS KIT, REGULATOR, identified by NSN 4240014391355 and purchase requisition 7012716089, with a total contract value of $138,248.88. The award was issued on July 13, 2026, following solicitation SPE7M4-25-T-220C, which was issued on August 6, 2025. Performance is expected to be delivered to the government, though the precise place of performance and delivery location are not explicitly defined in the available data. The contracting officer is Kelly Drees, with administration handled by DCMA SOUTHEAST in Orlando, Florida, and payment processed through DLA Land and Maritime, Maritime Supply Chain in Columbus, Ohio. The contract incorporates FAR clause 52.222-90 with deviation 2026-00040, which prohibits discrimination based on an individual’s participation in Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion programs, marking a significant compliance requirement specific to this award. No other special requirements, such as security clearances, key personnel designations, or options, are indicated. The contract does not include detailed specifications for packaging, marking, or inspection criteria, and no MIL-STD references are cited, although the presence of the NSN and part number implies traceability under standard military inventory systems. The absence of Section C, Section E, Section D, and explicit delivery terms suggests that critical performance, acceptance, and logistics details are contained in an external continuation sheet not provided. Similarly, no evaluation factors, accounting data, invoicing procedures, or clear representation of the contractor’s small business or socioeconomic status are included in the documentation. The contractor’s CAGE code is 4BJ65, and the Unique Entity ID is not disclosed. There is no mention of FOB terms, delivery schedules, or warranty provisions, and the single line item constitutes the entire scope of work without option quantities. Compliance with the DEI clause and adherence to standard defense supply chain practices for item identification and tracking are the most concrete contractual obligations confirmed.

General Info

ECI DEFENSE GROUP awarded $138,248.88 for regulator parts kit under DLA solicitation SPE7M4-25-T-220C.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332911 - Industrial Valve ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7M025P5136

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M025P5136 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) Total Contract Price: $138,248.88 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7M4-25-T-220C Line items: - PARTS KIT, REGULATOR (NSN/Part 4240014391355, PR 7012716089)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 22 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS