Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PENDANT CABLE

Awarded
SPE7M126PZ038Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE7M126PZ038 on July 13, 2026, to CAGE code 80020 for the procurement of a pendant cable identified by NSN 7540-01-152-8070, with a total contract value of $16,943.00. The performance location is at the Naval Air Warfare Center Aircraft Division in Lakehurst, New Jersey, and the award was made using simplified acquisition procedures under FAR 13.302(a) or 12.303(a), though the specific contract type is not stated. The sole line item encompasses the complete scope of supply without option quantities or extended pricing. While the contract references a Continuation Sheet for detailed technical specifications, packaging, marking, inspection criteria, and delivery schedules, these supplementary documents are not included in the provided record, leaving key performance and quality standards undefined in the available text. The contracting officer is Jeremiah Young, with payment responsibilities managed by DLA Land and Maritime at a Columbus, Ohio address, and invoicing procedures are not explicitly outlined, though electronic submissions through DIBBS and the Post Award Request system are required for administrative communications. The contract incorporates FAR 52.222-90 as modified by deviation 2026-00040, mandating compliance with federal DEI non-discrimination policies, and contractors are expected to adhere to all federal procurement rules via the Standard Form 30 submission process. The awardee’s CAGE code is confirmed, but no socioeconomic status, size certification, or Unique Entity Identifier is disclosed, and neither a COR nor COTR is named. No inspection location or acceptance criteria are specified in the available data, and while delivery and FOB terms are absent, the place of performance is clearly identified. All contractual actions must be coordinated through DIBBS, with no option periods, security clearance requirements, or OCI provisions referenced, indicating a narrow, straightforward acquisition of a standard supply item under administrative oversight.

General Info

DLA awarded $16,943 to CAGE 80020 for pendant cable NSN 7540-01-152-8070, delivered to Lakehurst, NJ, under simplified procedures.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

N/A

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M126PZ038_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M126PZ038 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: CAGE 80020 Total Contract Price: $16,943.00 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Line items: - PENDANT CABLE (NSN/Part 1710004515420, PR 7013472621)

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 20 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS