PIN, QUICK RELEASE
Contract Overview
Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.
AI Contract Overview
The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Kampi Components Co Inc, identified by CAGE code 7Z016 and located in Fairless Hills, Pennsylvania, a contract valued at $24,594.26 for the supply of a single line item: PIN, QUICK RELEASE, identified by NSN 5315000342831 and PR 7014216751. The award was issued under solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-3383 with contract number SPEA4626PE894, and the modified contract P00001 became effective on July 21, 2026. Delivery is to be made on an as-required basis, with no specified delivery schedule, period of performance, or place of delivery clearly defined in the documentation. The contract falls under NAICS code 339993 for miscellaneous durable goods manufacturing, and no socioeconomic status or size certification details for the awardee are provided. The contract includes the FAR clause 52.222-90, Addressing DEI Discrimination by Federal Contractors, as modified by DoD Class Deviation 2026-00040, which mandates that the contractor refrain from racially discriminatory DEI practices, flow down the requirement to all subcontractors, report any noncompliance or legal challenges, and provide information upon request by the Contracting Officer. No other special requirements such as security clearances, key personnel, options, or organizational conflict of interest provisions are included. Inspection and acceptance are implied to be handled by the government at the place of delivery, but no specific criteria, standards, or inspection locations are documented; similarly, packaging, preservation, and marking requirements are absent, with no reference to MIL-STDs or labeling standards despite the use of NSN and CAGE codes. The contracting officer is Dean Allen at DLA Aviation in Richmond, Virginia, with contact email CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL, while no contracting officer’s representative, technical representative, or principal contracting officer is named. Payment details, invoicing system, accounting codes, and delivery terms including FOB conditions are not specified, and no attachments or formal evaluation factors for award are listed in the documentation provided.
General Info
Agency
NAICS
Place of Performance
Not specifiedSet-Aside
Timeline
Organization & Contact Information
Full Description
Similar Contracts
Same NAICS industry code
More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Same awarding agency
Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?
Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it
Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown
AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance
Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement
Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award
Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS
