Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PIN, SHOULDER, HEADLE

Awarded
SPE7MX26FZ209Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded a firm-fixed-price delivery order, SPE7MX26FZ209, to Raytheon Company (CAGE 54X10) for the supply of five units of the PIN, SHOULDER, HEADLE (NSN 5315011960520, part number 40-00602-001) at a total contract value of $16,605.00, with each unit priced at $3,321.00. The award was issued on July 15, 2026, and requires full delivery to DLA Distribution Warner Robins at 455 Byron Street, Building 376, Robins AFB, GA 31098-1887 by July 16, 2027. The order is designated as a rated order under the Defense Priorities and Allocations System (15 CFR 700), affording it priority processing and allocation support. Raytheon is certified as a Small Disadvantaged Women-Owned Business, triggering specific socio-economic reporting obligations. The contract mandates that invoices be submitted in accordance with DFARS 252.232-7003, with payment processed through the Defense Finance and Accounting Service in Columbus, Ohio, using the remit-to address P.O. Box 182317, Columbus, OH 43218-2317. All shipments must be marked with the NSN, part number, manufacturer CAGE code (00724), and parcel identification SW3119, though detailed packaging, preservation, or barcoding standards are not specified. Acceptance of the material is the responsibility of the Government at the delivery location, with William Winegarner designated as the authorized Government representative. The contracting office is DLA Land and Maritime, and no options, modifications, or additional line items are included in this single-clin order. No explicit contract type designation is provided, but the fixed price and lack of performance incentives or variable quantities imply a standard firm-fixed-price arrangement. Electronic invoicing via WAWF is implied by regulatory compliance but not explicitly stated, and no security, personnel, or conflict of interest clauses are included.

General Info

Raytheon awarded $16,605 for shoulder pin under DLA contract dated July 15, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

339993 - Fastener, Button, Needle, and Pin ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(2)

SPE7MX26FZ209.pdf Unreadable Document

PDFother

Delivery Order SPE7MX-26-F-Z209 for Supplies

PDFdelivery-order

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7MX26FZ209 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: RAYTHEON COMPANY (CAGE 54X10) Total Contract Price: $16,605.00 Award Date: 07-15-2026 Delivery order under: SPE7MX21D0057 Line items: - PIN, SHOULDER, HEADLE (NSN/Part 5315011960520, PR 7017226782)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS