Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE

Awarded
SPE4A6-26-T-240ZFederal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded contract SPE4A626V8184 to JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) on July 21, 2026, for the procurement of a single item: PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE, identified by NSN 5315017343276, at a total contract value of $16,695.00. The solicitation number is SPE4A6-26-T-240Z, with a modification number P00001 issued on February 10, 2026, and performance location confirmed as JO-KELL INC.’s facility at 628 INNOVATION DR, CHESAPEAKE, VA 23320-3846. The contract falls under NAICS code 339993 and is issued by DLA Aviation’s ASC Commodities Division, with CARL.ALLEN@DLA.MIL serving as the point of contact. No detailed line-item quantities, unit pricing, or delivery schedules are specified, and no FOB terms, packaging, marking, preservation, barcoding, or military standards such as MIL-STD-129 or MIL-STD-130 are referenced in the documentation. The contract includes FAR 52.222-90, which mandates that the contractor refrain from racially or ethnically discriminatory Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion practices, require flow-down of this clause to all U.S.-based subcontractors, report subcontractor violations or legal challenges to the Contracting Officer, and comply with all associated reporting obligations under Executive Order 14398 and OMB M-25-26. Noncompliance may lead to contract termination, payment suspension, or debarment. The contractor is responsible for meeting this clause’s requirements but no Contracting Officer’s Representative or Contracting Officer’s Technical Representative is identified. No evaluation factors, socioeconomic certifications, size status declarations, or other representations beyond the DEI clause are disclosed. Invoicing procedures, payment office details, accounting codes, and inspection protocols are not specified, and while electronic submissions are accepted via DIBBS, no file format, deadline, or physical submission instructions are provided beyond alignment with Standard Form 30. The contract appears to be a small-dollar, firm-fixed-price procurement without options, extensions, or additional technical specifications beyond

General Info

JO-KELL INC. awarded $16,695 to supply PIN STRAIGHT HEADLE NSN 5315017343276 under DLA solicitation SPE4A6-26-T-240Z.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

339993 - Fastener, Button, Needle, and Pin ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE4A626V8184_P00001.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626V8184 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: JO-KELL INC. (CAGE 5V049) Total Contract Price: $16,695.00 Award Date: 07-21-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A6-26-T-240Z Line items: - PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE (NSN/Part 5315017343276, PR 7014701701)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS