Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE

Awarded
SPE4A7-25-T-8091Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract award SPE4A726P2346, issued by the Defense Logistics Agency to ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65), is a modification to an existing procurement under solicitation SPE4A7-25-T-8091, with a total contract value of $14,180.60 after a price adjustment. The sole line item, CLIN 0001, covers one unit of PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE (NSN 5315011454043), with the unit price increased from $140.89 to $144.70, resulting in a total contract increase of $373.38. The delivery date for this item was extended from April 29, 2026, to January 11, 2027, under a formal modification authorized by FAR 43.203(a) and PAR 5482642. The contract is administratively classified as a firm-fixed-price arrangement, though the type is not explicitly stated, and no options, SLINs, or additional line items are included. Performance is expected to be delivered to a DLA facility, with the contractor based in Lawrenceville, GA, and the issuing office located in Richmond, VA. The award date was July 14, 2026, following a contract order dated December 15, 2025. No FAR clauses, special requirements, packaging standards, inspection criteria, socioeconomic certifications, or unique entity identifiers are documented beyond the CAGE code. The Contracting Officer is Daryan Mcwhorter-Powers, with no assigned COR or COTR identified. Payment information, accounting data, invoicing method, and detailed delivery terms including FOB conditions are not specified in the available records. All modifications and administrative details are contained within the Standard Form 30, with referenced attachments like Mod SPE4A726P2346.pdf potentially holding additional context not accessible in this data set.

General Info

ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. awarded $14,180.60 for NSN 5315011454043 straight headle pin, awarded July 14, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

339993 - Fastener, Button, Needle, and Pin ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE4A726P2346

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A726P2346 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC. (CAGE 4BJ65) Total Contract Price: $14,180.60 Award Date: 07-14-2026 Solicitation: SPE4A7-25-T-8091 Line items: - PIN, STRAIGHT, HEADLE (NSN/Part 5315011454043, PR 7010718088)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, identified by NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). These items are designated as critical application items and are restricted source items requiring engineering source approval by the government design control activity. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001, while hazardous materials must be handled according to IP025 and FAR 52.223-3. Quality assurance will be managed through destination inspection and acceptance using sampling methods such as MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to the solicitation requirements. Quotations must be submitted by September 21, 2026, and payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 23 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS