Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

PLATE, RETAINING, ELE

Awarded
SPE7M025P2226Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE7M025P2226 to BRADLEY-THOMPSON TOOL COMPANY, identified by CAGE code 99032, with an award date of July 29, 2026. The contract is for the supply of a single line item: PLATE, RETAINING, ELE, identified by NSN 5935016114575. The total contract price is specified in the award documentation and is not disclosed in the public metadata. The award is classified as a federal acquisition under the Department of Defense, with no designated small business set-aside or NAICS code provided. Performance of the contract is to be carried out in the United States, though no specific city or state is indicated. All official details and documentation can be accessed through the DIBBS portal via the provided UI link.

General Info

BRADLEY-THOMPSON to supply retaining plate under DoD contract awarded July 29, 2026.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

332313 - Plate Work ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

SPE7M025P2226 P00002 Cancellation Modification

PDFmodification

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7M025P2226 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: BRADLEY-THOMPSON TOOL COMPANY (CAGE 99032) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-29-2026 Line items: - PLATE, RETAINING, ELE (NSN/Part 5935016114575)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 332313
New
Federal
Closure Protective Covers (CPCs)
Solicitation # N6660426Q0288
The Naval Undersea Warfare Center Division, Newport (NUWCDIVNPT) is soliciting bids for the procurement of Closure Protective Covers (CPCs) under solicitation N66604-26-Q-0288. This is a Firm Fixed Price contract with a maximum funding limitation of $197,000.00. While originally a small business set-aside, Amendment 0002 changed the status to full and open competition. The requirement is divided into three CLINs: a first article unit, production units, and the delivery of data per the Contract Data Requirements List. Award will be made on a Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) basis to the vendor proposing the greatest quantity of production units within the $197,000.00 budget. To be considered technically acceptable, offerors must provide completed pricing tables and demonstrate cybersecurity compliance, including an active CMMC Level 2 (Self) or higher assessment and a NIST SP 800-171 DoD Assessment score posted in the Supplier Performance Risk System (SPRS). Access to export-controlled government drawings requires a valid Joint Certification Program (JCP) certification. Deliverables must be manufactured in accordance with drawing JCM-14865-001 and include a comprehensive Certificate of Compliance (CoC) documenting material validations and test results for all components. Shipping is FOB Destination to Newport, RI, and the government's preferred payment method is via Government Purchase Card.
Nuwc Division Newport

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 14 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
95--PLATE,METAL
Solicitation # SPE8E9-26-T-3771
Solicitation SPE8E9-26-T-3771 is a fixed-price request for quotations issued by DLA Troop Support, Construction and Equipment MRO SVC I, for the procurement of 40 metal plates under NSN 9535002428613. This is a total small business set-aside under NAICS 332313, with quotes due electronically via the DIBBS portal by September 21, 2026. The procurement requires the submission of metal certification CDRLs and DD Form 1423s. Delivery is specified as FOB Destination, with a need ship date of March 27, 2026, and a final required delivery date of November 30, 2026, to the DLA Distribution New Cumberland facility in Pennsylvania. Award eligibility is restricted to suppliers listed on the Qualified Suppliers List for Distributors (QSLD), and offers utilizing additive manufacturing are ineligible. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, though source inspection is waived for approved QSLM/QSDL suppliers. Packaging and marking must adhere to RP001, MIL-STD-2073-1E, and MIL-STD-129, with strict requirements for waterproof, legible markings to avoid product rejection. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act, Berry Amendment, and DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Invoicing and payment must be processed through the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system.
CONSTRUCTION & EQUIPMENT MRO SVC I

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 332313
New
DIBBS
COVER, ELECTRICAL CONNE
Solicitation # SPE7M5-26-T-477N
Solicitation SPE7M5-26-T-477N is a fixed-price request for quotation issued by the DLA Land and Maritime Active Devices Division for the procurement of 69 electrical connector covers, identified by NSN 5935-00-843-5816. The requirement specifies adherence to detailed drawing 18876 9176098 Revision N and reference drawing 81348 9176098-1. Delivery is required within 138 days, with a need ship date of February 7, 2027, and an original required delivery date of February 10, 2027. The items are to be delivered FOB Origin to DLA Distribution San Joaquin in Tracy, California, with both inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination. The contract mandates strict compliance with DLA packaging and marking standards, including RP001 for palletization and MIL-STD-129 for labeling. Non-hazardous materials must follow ASTM D3951, while hazardous materials must comply with TQ requirement IP025 and the Hazard Communication Standard. Technical and quality requirements are governed by the DLA Master List, and the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances is prohibited without written approval. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for invoicing and adherence to cybersecurity standards under DFARS 252.204-7012. Additionally, the solicitation incorporates the Buy American Act and Berry Amendment for domestic sourcing and provides a price evaluation preference for certified HUBZone small business concerns.
ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

1 day ago

DEADLINE

in 10 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 14 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS