Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, November 11 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

PLATE, STRUCTURAL, AI

Awarded
SPE4A722P2994Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency has awarded Contract SPE4A722P2994 to H & R PARTS CO INC with CAGE code 32821, with an award date of July 28, 2026. The contract encompasses two line items: a structural plate designated by NSN 1560007310532 and a Government First Article Test associated with NSN 0001S00000052. The total contract value is specified in the award documentation but not disclosed here. The work is performed under federal procurement authority with no set-aside designation and no NAICS code provided. The contracting office operates under the Department of Defense, and the performance location details are not explicitly defined in the available data. All information and documentation can be accessed via the DIBBS portal using the provided UI link.

General Info

DOD awards H & R PARTS CO INC contract for structural plate and first article test effective July 28, 2026.

NAICS

332312 - Fabricated Structural Metal Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SPE4A722P2994 Modification P00004

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Contract not broken down yet

CLEATUS splits the solicitation into Uniform Contract Format (UCF) sections: scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A722P2994 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: H & R PARTS CO INC (CAGE 32821) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-28-2026 Line items: - PLATE, STRUCTURAL, AI (NSN/Part 1560007310532) - GOVERNMENT FIRST ARTICLE TEST (NSN/Part 0001S00000052)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Earlier notices in this NAICS code

Posted before this notice, open and closed

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS