Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

POWER SUPPLY

Awarded
SPE7L7-26-T-1396Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded Contract SPE7L726V0332 to PARKS & DOCKS SUPPLY COMPANY LLC (CAGE 9UHM7) on July 13, 2026, for the procurement of one power supply unit identified by National Stock Number 6130015857657 under purchase request PR 7015048856, with a total contract value of $23,940.14. The solicitation, SPE7L7-26-T-1396, was processed under simplified acquisition procedures via a unilateral modification, indicating a firm-fixed-price structure typical for low-value procurements. The contractor’s place of performance is located at 32 Fox Run, Caldwell, NJ 07006-4172, and the administering office is DLA Land and Maritime in Columbus, OH. The contract incorporates only one clause, FAR 52.222-90, which mandates compliance with federal prohibitions against discrimination in diversity, equity, and inclusion practices, and requires adherence under Deviation 2026-00040, Revision 1. No additional clauses, special requirements, or technical specifications are detailed in the available documentation, and no COTR, COR, or specific inspection or acceptance criteria are named. Payment administration is handled by DLA Land and Maritime at PO Box 3990, Columbus, OH 43218-3990, though remittance instructions and invoicing systems like WAWF or IPP are not specified. The contract contains no options, indefinite-delivery terms, or extended pricing provisions, and no packaging, marking, preservation, or logistics standards are referenced. The awardee’s size status and socioeconomic certifications are not indicated, and while the Unique Entity Identifier is not explicitly listed, the CAGE code 9UHM7 confirms the entity’s registration. No attachments or continuation sheets containing further technical or logistical details are included in the documentation provided, leaving critical elements of performance, delivery, and quality assurance undefined beyond the basic procurement of the listed item.

General Info

DLA awarded $23,940.14 firm-fixed-price contract to PARKS & DOCKS for one power supply unit under simplified procedures.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

NAICS

423690 - Other Electronic Parts and Equipment Merchant WholesalersView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

(1)

Amendment P00001 to Contract SPE7L726V0332

PDFamendment

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE7L726V0332 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: PARKS & DOCKS SUPPLY COMPANY LLC (CAGE 9UHM7) Total Contract Price: $23,940.14 Award Date: 07-13-2026 Solicitation: SPE7L7-26-T-1396 Line items: - POWER SUPPLY (NSN/Part 6130015857657, PR 7015048856)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
Guam Army National Guard Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement
Solicitation # W911YU26QA014
Solicitation W911YU26QA014 is a request for a single-award, firm-fixed-price supply contract for the Public Address and Lighting Lifecycle Replacement for the Guam Army National Guard 721st Army Band. This procurement is set aside 100% for Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Businesses (SDVOSB) under NAICS code 423690. The scope of work requires the delivery of brand new, non-refurbished equipment, including Chauvet wireless lighting transceivers and LED fixtures, Roland sampling pad stage bundles, DPA microphone adapters, and specialized mic stands. All items must meet specified salient characteristics and include standard manufacturer warranties. The government will utilize the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) source selection process, where offerors are rated as either acceptable or unacceptable based on their ability to meet all technical requirements. Quotations must be submitted electronically via the Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) by September 18, 2026, at 3:00 PM ChST. Delivery is required by December 31, 2026, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The contract includes stringent requirements for unique item identification (IUID) for items over 5,000 dollars and requires the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for electronic invoicing and payment processing.
W7QP Uspfo Activity Gu Arng

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 7 days
View Details
NAICS: 423690
New
Federal
IDS & ACS Installation
Solicitation # W50S6Z26QA004
Solicitation W50S6Z26QA004 is a firm-fixed-price requirement for the turnkey installation, programming, and system tie-in of a Honeywell Vindicator Intrusion Detection System (IDS) and Access Control System (ACS) at Robins Air Force Base, Georgia. The project specifically covers Building 2078, Room 118 and associated spaces, including the installation of a badging system, server, VBM workstation, printer, and camera. To be eligible, the contractor must be a Honeywell Vindicator certified installer with at least three years of experience. The installation must adhere to strict physical security compliance standards, including DODM 5200.01 Volume 3, DAFMAN 16-1404 Volume 3, AFI 31-101, ICD-705, and ESE-SIT-0001. All equipment used must be qualified Commercial Off The Shelf items from the Air Force Security Forces Center Non-Nuclear Configuration Management Database. The contract is a total small business set-aside with a required delivery date of December 29, 2026. Award will be based on the overall best value, evaluated through technical capabilities, past performance from the last three years, and price reasonableness. Technical evaluations will specifically focus on Honeywell certifications, proposed equipment, and the delivery timeline. The contractor is responsible for all infrastructure upgrades, materials, and transportation costs, and must comply with 32 CFR Part 2002 regarding Controlled Unclassified Information. Payment will be processed electronically via the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Final acceptance is contingent upon successful government inspection and verification testing in accordance with the ESE-SIT-0001 Test and Turnover Plan.
W7M3 Uspfo Activity Gaang 116

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
61--BATTERY,STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2412
The Defense Logistics Agency, through DLA Land and Maritime, has issued Request for Quotations SPE7L7-26-Q-2412 for the procurement of 100 nickel-cadmium wet storage batteries (NSN 6140-01-241-2296). These batteries are specified as wet, discharged, and spillable, with a non-extendable shelf life of 36 months. Approved sources include Aerodesign, Inc. (P/N AD-31004-04C) and Marathonnorco Aerospace, Inc. (P/N 31004-04C). The items are to be delivered to the Royal Saudi Air Force within 60 days after the order date. This is a fixed-price solicitation where award will be based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical conformity, past performance, and offered delivery time. Because the batteries are classified as corrosive materials (UN2795), the contractor must strictly adhere to hazardous materials regulations, including ICAO, IMDG, 49 CFR, and AFJMAN 24-204. Packaging must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B, Pack Code Q, using 4G fiber-board boxes. Inspection will be conducted by DCMA at the distributor or OEM site, with acceptance occurring at the origin. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow system for electronic invoicing and receiving reports. The contract incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American and Balance of Payments Program and strict cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012. Quotes must be submitted electronically by the deadline of September 17, 2026.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 12 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS