Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, October 28 at 2:00 PM ET

Register Free →

CABLE ASSEMBLY, POWE

Awarded
SPE4A626PG482Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The contract SPE4A626PG482, awarded to WILSON PRECISION MANUFACTURING LLC with CAGE code 9XUD2, was issued by the Defense Logistics Agency under the NAICS code 335931 for the procurement of a cable assembly and production lot testing. The original contract, dated February 23, 2026, included two line items: one for four units of cable assembly NSN 6150-01-593-8490 at $2,250 per unit and one unit of production lot testing NSN 0001-S00000061 at $2,250, for a total estimated value of $11,250. However, on July 21, 2026, the contract was administratively modified via SF 30 P00001 to cancel both line items in their entirety, reducing the contract value to $0 with no cost to either party. The cancellation was initiated due to supply chain disruptions preventing timely delivery by the contractor, whose performance site is located in Dickinson, Texas. No work was performed under the affected CLINs, and the modification was executed under FAR 13.004(c) and FAR 43.103(b). The contracting officer, Marshelle Howlett of DLA Aviation, ASC Commodities Division, is the sole point of contact, with no designated COR or COTR identified. Financial tracking identifiers BX and AA are referenced but not explicitly labeled as AAC, TAS, or ACRN lines. Packaging, preservation, marking, inspection criteria, quality standards, and special contract requirements such as security clearances, key personnel, or options were not specified in the available documentation. No standard FAR clauses were included in the modification, and there is no evidence of representations, certifications, or socioeconomic status affirmations provided by the contractor. The contract did not define FOB terms, delivery schedules beyond "as required," invoicing methods, or inspection locations, with acceptance authority reserved to the Government. All contractual obligations are terminated, and no active supply or service requirements remain.

General Info

Wilson Precision Manufacturing LLC to supply power cable and conduct testing under U.S. government contract.

NAICS

335931 - Current-Carrying Wiring Device Manufacturing

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Documents

1

SPEA4626PG482 Modification P00001

PDF, High priority: read this firstmodification
High

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

Sign up to view the full breakdown with detailed analysis of each section.

Timeline

PhaseAwarded
Posted

Award Notice

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Get full access to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
ContactsNo contacts available
OfficeUSA
Office AddressUSA
ContactsNo contact information available

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE4A626PG482 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: WILSON PRECISION MANUFACTURING LLC (CAGE 9XUD2) Total Contract Price: See Award Doc Award Date: 07-21-2026 Line items: - PRODUCTION LOT TESTING (GOVERNMENT) (NSN/Part 0001S00000061) - CABLE ASSEMBLY, POWE (NSN/Part 6150015938490)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335931
New
DIBBS
TERMINAL, LUG
Solicitation # SPE7M2-27-T-0424
Solicitation SPE7M2-27-T-0424 is a small business set-aside request for quotations issued by the DLA Weapons Support Nuclear Reactor Program for the procurement of 1,316 lug terminals under NSN 5940002419696. The items are identified as commercial products and are subject to Qualified Products List (QPL) requirements, meaning the manufacturer must be QPL approved at the time of award. Technical specifications are governed by SAE AS7928/1 and SAE AS7928, with a strict prohibition on the intentional addition of mercury or mercury-containing compounds. The contract specifies a delivery window of 87 days after order, with a need ship date of October 28, 2026, and a final required delivery date of May 15, 2027. Delivery is FOB Origin, with inspection and acceptance occurring at the destination, specifically DLA Distribution Cherry Point in North Carolina. Quality assurance follows MIL-STD-1916 and MIL-STD-105/ASQ Z1.4, requiring zero non-conformances for acceptance. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirement RP001. Administrative requirements include the use of the Wide Area WorkFlow (WAWF) system for electronic invoicing and payment. The solicitation incorporates various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act, NIST SP 800-171 cybersecurity assessment requirements, and restrictions on the use of mandatory arbitration agreements. Offerors must provide necessary representations and certifications regarding their small business status and compliance with telecommunications and domestic sourcing restrictions.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT NUCLEAR REACTOR PROGRAM

POSTED

31 minutes ago

DEADLINE

in 12 days
View Details
NAICS: 335931
New
DIBBS
BACKSHELL, ELECTRICA
Solicitation # SPE7M5-27-T-1655
Solicitation SPE7M5-27-T-1655 is a request for quotations issued by the DLA Weapons Support Active Devices Division for the procurement of 15 electrical connector backshells, identified by NSN 5935-01-393-3308 and part number M85049/6-50W. This is a qualified item subject to the Qualified Products List (QPL) for Federal Stock Class 5935. The items must adhere to SAE AS85049 standards and are designated as critical application items. The required delivery date is June 2, 2026, with a delivery timeframe of 20 days after award. Shipping is FOB Origin, and the final destination for inspection and acceptance is the Naval Surface Warfare Center PHD in Port Hueneme, California. The contract mandates strict adherence to military specifications, including MIL-DTL-55330 for preservation and packaging, MIL-STD-129 for marking, and RP001 for palletization. A key technical requirement specifies that removable crimp-type contacts must not be pre-installed in the connector insert but must be provided in a separate, noncorrosive rigid container. Additionally, the use of Class I ozone-depleting substances and the intentional addition of mercury are prohibited. The procurement is governed by various FAR and DFARS clauses, including the Buy American Act, cybersecurity reporting requirements under DFARS 252.204-7012, and electronic invoicing via the Wide Area WorkFlow system. Quotations are due by November 9, 2026.
DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT ACTIVE DEVICES DIVISION

POSTED

31 minutes ago

DEADLINE

in 12 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 750+ contractors already using CLEATUS