Skip to main contentPsst! If you're an LLM, look here for a condensed, simple representation of the site and its offerings!

LiveFree Webinar — Wednesday, September 16 at 2:00 PM EDT

Register Free →

REFRIGERATOR-FREEZE

Awarded
SPE3SE-26-T-1004Federal

Contract Overview

Solicitation details, issuing organization, response deadlines, documents, and interested companies for this government contract opportunity.

AI Contract Overview

Show more

The Defense Logistics Agency awarded SZY HOLDINGS, LLC under contract SPE3SE26V0849 on July 27, 2026, for a total value of $954.00 to supply three units of a refrigerator-freezer identified by NSN 4110015424286, each linked to a unique purchase request number. The solicitation number SPE3SE-26-T-1004 indicates this was part of a federal procurement effort under NAICS code 335220, which pertains to household appliance manufacturing. The award is classified as a federal contract with no specific set-aside designation, and performance location details are not specified. Primary point of contact for the contract is Lauren Breisch from the Defense Logistics Agency, reachable via phone and email for matters related to the award. The contract details are publicly accessible through the DIBBS portal, reflecting standard federal acquisition procedures for small-value equipment procurements.

General Info

One refrigerator-freezer unit solicited by DLA for DoD, due July 13, 2026, via DIBBS portal.

Agency

Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics AgencyView Agency

Contract Value

$954

NAICS

335220 - Major Household Appliance ManufacturingView NAICS

Place of Performance

Not specified

Set-Aside

NONE

Awardee

SZY HOLDINGS, LLCView Profile

Award Issued Date

Documents

(2)

SPE3SE26V0849.pdf

PDF

SPE3SE-26-T-1004.pdf

PDF

AI Contract Breakdown

Uniform Contract Format

What is UCF?

Uniform Contract Format (UCF) uses AI to break down any contract into standardized sections—scope, pricing, deliverables, and evaluation criteria.

Timeline

1 update
PhaseAwarded
Posted

Solicitation

Amendment 1

Contract was updated

Awarded

Contract was awarded

Ready to pursue this opportunity?

Start your free trial to track this contract, build proposals with AI assistance, and manage your pipeline.

Organization & Contact Information

Show more
AgencyDepartment Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
Contacts1 person available
OfficeUSA
Organization / Agency
Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency
View Agency Profile
Office AddressUSA

Full Description

Show more
DLA award SPE3SE26V0849 posted on DIBBS. Awardee: SZY HOLDINGS, LLC (CAGE 0AG09) Total Contract Price: $954.00 Award Date: 07-27-2026 Solicitation: SPE3SE-26-T-1004 Line items: - REFRIGERATOR-FREEZE (NSN/Part 4110015424286, PR 7017425264) - REFRIGERATOR-FREEZE (NSN/Part 4110015424286, PR 7017425263) - REFRIGERATOR-FREEZE (NSN/Part 4110015424286, PR 7017425262)

Similar Contracts

Same NAICS industry code

NAICS: 335220
New
Federal
Bunch Hall Dorm B221 Electronic Appliances (FA465926QZ027)
Solicitation # FA465926QZ027
Solicitation FA465926QZ027 is a total small business set-aside under NAICS 335220 for the procurement, delivery, assembly, and installation of a comprehensive furniture, fixtures, and equipment package for Building 221 (Bunch Hall Dormitory) at Grand Forks AFB, North Dakota. The scope of work involves providing electronic appliances for 68 dormitory rooms and common areas across three floors, including refrigerator/microwave combinations, nightstand lamps, commercial washers, dryers, electric ranges, and smart HDTVs with mounts. The award will be based on a best-value decision, primarily focusing on the total evaluated price and a pass/fail evaluation of past performance. The contractor is required to deliver the items within 90 days after contract award, with a strict 10-duty day window to complete the final assembly and setup. Work is scheduled for Monday through Friday, 0730 to 1700 CST. Key requirements include active registration in the System for Award Management (SAM), use of Wide Area Workflow (WAWF) for all invoicing, and adherence to OSHA safety standards. Contractor personnel must obtain base access through the Pass and Registration Office and wear company-branded clothing and identification badges at all times. Quotes are due by September 17, 2026, and must be submitted via email to the designated contracting points of contact.
FA4659 319 Cons Pk

POSTED

2 days ago

DEADLINE

in 5 days
View Details

More opportunities from Department Of Defense → Defense Logistics Agency

Same awarding agency

NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY, STORAGE
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2418
Solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2418 is a firm-fixed-price request for quotations issued by the Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime for the procurement of sealed lead acid storage batteries, specifically NSN 6140-01-624-9682. The requirement consists of two line items totaling eight units, with two units for item 0001 and six units for item 0002. Approved sources include EnerSys Delaware Inc. (part numbers ODS-AGM6M or PC2250) and Stored Energy Products, Inc. (part number PC2250). This is a restricted source item requiring government engineering source approval and is designated as a critical application item. The batteries are classified as Type I (Code H) with a non-extendable shelf life of 12 months. Delivery is required within 60 days after receipt of the order, with shipping terms set as FOB Destination. The items are to be delivered to locations in Warrenton, Oregon, and Schofield Barracks, Hawaii. Packaging and marking must comply with MIL-STD-2073-1E, MIL-STD-129, and DLA packaging requirements RP001. Due to the nature of the supplies, the contractor must adhere to hazardous material identification and shipping standards, including IP025 and FAR 52.223-3, and provide a Material Safety Data Sheet. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the destination, utilizing zero-based sampling plans per MIL-STD-1916 or ASQ H1331. Award will be based on cost alone for quotes that conform to all solicitation requirements.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details
NAICS: 335910
New
DIBBS
BATTERY ASSEMBLY
Solicitation # SPE7L7-26-Q-2417
The Defense Logistics Agency Land and Maritime is soliciting quotations for the procurement of two battery assemblies, identified by NSN 6140-01-664-6369, under solicitation SPE7L7-26-Q-2417. The required delivery timeframe is 60 days after receipt of order, with the place of performance located at FPO 09592. Award will be determined based on the best value to the government, evaluating technical acceptability, price, and past performance regarding offered delivery. This contract carries stringent security and regulatory requirements, including CMMC Level 2 certification and compliance with DFARS 252.204-7012 for safeguarding covered defense information. Technical data is subject to ITAR and EAR export controls, requiring contractors to have approved US/Canada Joint Certification Program certification and completed specific DLA export-control training. Additionally, the items are classified as hazardous materials, requiring the submission of Material Safety Data Sheets and certification via HAZDEC forms in accordance with FED STD 313D. Packaging and marking must adhere to MIL-STD-2073-1E Level B (Pack Code Q) and MIL-STD-129. Inspection and acceptance will occur at the origin, with DCMA inspection limited to kind, count, and condition. Invoicing and payment processing must be conducted electronically through the Wide Area WorkFlow system.
Battery Manufacturing

POSTED

about 15 hours ago

DEADLINE

in 9 days
View Details

Ready to Pursue This Opportunity?

Get AI-powered intelligence on this solicitation and the ones like it

Every page of the solicitation package shredded into a compliance breakdown

AI-powered matching based on your capabilities and past performance

Competitor and incumbent history on the requirement

Automated alerts on amendments, Q&A deadlines, and award

Miguel
Hillary
Keith Deutsch
Christine

Join 650+ contractors already using CLEATUS